Guest Reviews

Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Julie was excellent. When we arrived we weren't happy about the hot tub - it was cloudy and needed a little attention. She took care of it immediately and the hot tub folks came by the very next morning. I always think customer service is a good indication of a business's good intentions. This one was excellent. One time we had a large truck parked in our driveway and Julie came right over to check it out. We felt very happy about the attention that we got. MANAGER RESPONSE: We thank you for letting us know, so that we could do our best to make things right. Thank you for your patience!
Property
We had a wonderful time. Sisters is a lovely town and we had never stayed there before. We've owned property in Sunriver and have visited Central Oregon many times, but this latest adventure was unique, enjoyable and we'll probably come again. The house where we stayed was perfect for us. We have a 30-year-old disabled son who likes his privacy and the house was designed so that he had his own space with his own bathroom, very separate from ours. It was perfect for us. MANAGER RESPONSE: So great to hear you enjoyed our little slice of heaven in Sisters. We hope you will have the opportunity to come back some time. We appreciate your business!
View Property: Sunset Pines
Rutherford, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Great. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thanks so much and thanks for coming! Hope you can come back again some time soon!
Property
We loved the south unit with the view. Location was perfect for walking into town. Neighbors were all very friendly. Only complaint was the highway noise. Sunday night they worked all night. So we heard power tools for hours......... MANAGER RESPONSE: Sorry to hear about the noise at night :-( Glad you enjoyed the location, it is perfect for walking into town!
View Property: Sisters Executive Suite 3
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPONSE: Would love to have you back as a guest, hope you can come again!
Property
The property was beautiful. The only thing I would say that we had an issue with was the Air. The house got so hot. Luckily we all brought fans and opened windows but it was really stuffy. Other than that the house was everything we needed and will for sure be back in the future!! MANAGER RESPONSE: It was a hot summer and we usually get wonderful cool nights and with the nice big fans at the house it is usually comfortable, but there were a few nights we didn't get the cool down as usual making it harder to cool the house down.
View Property: The Ponderosa
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
We needed assistance with the TV. And the issue was resolved in a timely manner.
Property
It was very comfortable for us to be together. We are 6 women who see each other once a year and always have so much catching up to do. The kitchen was perfect for preparing meals. Appreciated the air conditioning and hot tub. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for coming again this year. We know your annual visit is very special for all of you. It has been my pleasure to host you all for the past 10 or more years! The house does have wonderful amenities and the location is very convenient too!
View Property: Sunset Pines
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
I was very happy they set it up so people could pay individually. Makes it much easier for multiple families
Property
View Property: The Ponderosa
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for making our stay comfortable. MANAGER RESPONSE: We think it is a great house and are very happy you were comfortable there!
Property
We enjoyed staying at your place. MANAGER RESPONSE: Very glad you could come!
View Property: The Ponderosa
Sanger , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Executive Suite 3
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
It's always great to have you, thank you for coming back!
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sister Hope
Maupin, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you!
Property
Love the property it was our second visit. MANAGER RESPONSE: We appreciate your business, thank you so much for coming back and hope to host you again soon!
View Property: The Ponderosa
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you, we appreciate you and your business!
Property
Loved it MANAGER RESPONSE: It is a great condo, we too love it and the location, so close to downtown and to the pool and hot tub too!
View Property: Sister Hope
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Always love working with Julie. Feels like family. MANAGERS RESPONSE: Thank you, it is always a pleasure to have you as a guest, thanks for coming again!
Property
Couldn't be better. During the sunny weather, the deck made it for such a relaxing place to be, early morning or later in the afternoon. MANAGER RESPONSE: I agree, it is a wonderful place to relax and enjoy the views.
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for coming, we appreciate you and your business!
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
lake oswego, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
The team was incredibly friendly and funny, too! I appreciated their quick response time to all of my questions. This is the second time I have used Sisters Vacation Rentals, and they continue to impress! MANAGER RESPONSE: We love having you, thank you for coming back, we appreciate you!
Property
Our place was spotless and exactly as advertised. The location was ideal for what we needed and the views from our balcony couldn't be beat!! MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you and the views is truly one of the best for a vacation in Sisters!
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
West Sacramento, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Every one I talked to was very helpful. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you!
Property
We had an awesome time, great house, great weather, lots of restaurants, very enjoyable will return MANAGER RESPONSE: Looking forward to hosting you again!
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
Albany, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
MANAGER RESPONSE: Very happy to hear you had a nice weekend at the condo, can't beat that view! Hope you can back again sometime.
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Sisters, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Pines
ZZ
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Property
Great location, fantastic views, clean house. Everything I could've asked for.
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and kind.
Property
Great house!
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Angelus oaks, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Not happy with the requirement to do laundry and dump trash. Dishes I understand but laundry and trash service should be covered in the substantial cleaning fee that is charged. MANAGER RESPONSE Thank you for your comments. We ask you to remove the trash from the property to avoid any odor issues. In addition, we ask you to start one load of laundry to help the housekeeping staff, as they normally have a short window of time to have the home ready for the next guest. We certainly do apologize if our requests caused you any inconvenience. Also, we are sorry you were in need of items in the kitchen. It is always our goal to have the kitchen stocked so you can prepare and enjoy a wonderful meal.
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your review! While we don't have a complete list of every pot and pan that is at the house, please know we are happy to provide you will more detailed information regarding what's in the kitchen if there is something you know you will need or want, if you let us know.
Property
Hope you had a great time skiing and shopping!
View Property: The Ponderosa
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, we really appreciate it. We welcome your input on what would make finding the condo easier, since it isn't right on the street.
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Milwauke, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was amazing, we enjoyed our stay very much. The house was spacious and very comfortable, perfect for our family of 4. The decor matched the period of the house the very well and add a special feel to our winter vacation. We would totally stay here again. MANAGER RESPONSE: So great to hear you enjoyed the house. With all the snow, we hope the sledding and skiing were a blast too!
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you very much for your review, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed Jewel of the Forest and that it met your needs.
Property
View Property: Jewel of the Forest