Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property
Great spot for a little one. Playground down the street was wonderful.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property
Loved it the place was great, great location, clean and well stocked to get us started. The restaurant next door (Hola')was fantastic and staff did an awesome job
View Property: Metolius Cabin 1
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property
Really appreciated the location, away from the middle of town but an east walk to anywhere we wanted to go! Enjoyed mornings on the deck, and nice pm shade even on the very hot dayswell-appointed and comfortable inside, with some nice high-tech touches (e.g., e-screen with info in the interior stairwell, Nest). Would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Sisters Home Upper
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property
Location! Location! Escape to this beautiful air conditioned, pet friendly Sisters Vacation Rental Condo on second level with peek-a-boo mountain views in Pin
View Property: Pine Rest
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property
Really nice place. Super convenient location, walking distance to anywhere you want to go (including a creek!), cozy living room and excellent kitchen. They immediately responded when I had questions. If youre traveling with a group, this is a great spot
View Property: Timber Creek Escape
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property
This is a very nice and clean home, situated in a quiet neighborhood. It was close to the grocery and downtown. Everything was clean, the kitchen was spacious and provided ample room to make meals. Sitting on the front or back porch during morning coffee or evening meals is relaxing with nice forest views. Parking was also ample and convenient. It was a great experience, and we would definitely stay here again. Thank you!
View Property: Bluegrass
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property
5/5 Relaxing vista We enjoyed our stay we were there three nights. The home was very well equipped. We would sit out on the deck overlooking the river! Nice walks and hikes nearby. The only issue we had was the Internet was not strong enough for our needs, but they were able to accommodate us and we were able to get our work done as needed. 7/7/2022 at 6:56 PM
View Property: Metolius Cabin 4
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property
5/5 Quiet place to retreat to after a day of adventure Great for travelers with pets. Good host family. The house is super clean. Home stayed cool even during 95 degree weather.
View Property: Sisters View Guest House
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property
Lovely cabin; had everything we needed and more. Great book selection. Clean. Comfortable. Close to the store and lake. Deer, raccoons and chipmunks entertained us just out the windows. Communication with host was great. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Metolius Cabin 12
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
Charming, comfortable, quiet cabin in a terrific location. Close to the river trail, walking distance to the store, short drive to trailheads & a stones throw to a great Mexican/Peruvian restaurant. Keypad check-in was a breeze. Kitchen is well-equipped. Super comfortable bed, much appreciated after some tough hikes. Sitting on the deck with a glass of wine & listening to the river was just delightful. Highly recommended!
View Property: Metolius Cabin 2
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
Lovely beautiful and clean home!
View Property: Creekside Retreat - Pine Meadow Village
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
Great location!
View Property: Sisters Home Upper
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
Awesome place, super peaceful and quiet. The neighborhood is amazing and has great walking paths that end with amazing views of the three Sisters Mountains. Within walking distance to downtown, Sisters Coffee Company, and Blazing Saddles Bike Shop for fellow cyclists. I would highly recommend, and cant wait to come back!
View Property: Ponderosa Sunset Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
Great location, walkable to everything, quiet, beautiful views! Very comfortable condo with everything you need. We would stay there again.
View Property: Jacobs Ladder - Black Butte Ranch
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property
4/5 Golf Outing 8-10 guys stayed comfortable. Really easy to find, close in on the golf course. Perfect for a guys golf trip. 7/7/2022 at 12:21 PM
View Property: Fairway View
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property
Great location. Lots of natural lightning. Clean!
View Property: Sisters Home Upper
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful stay! The location is great and the house was beautiful. Highly recommended!
View Property: Juniper and Pine - A High Desert Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property
We loved our stay at Sisters Dream Inn! The cabin and property were beautiful. Located in a nice neighborhood with easy access to down Sisters and other nearby hikes. We brought two dogs that loved roaming around the property. The beds were very comfortable and we enjoyed all of the amenities (full kitchen, grill, coffee maker, ping pong table, etc.). We were unable to use the indoor fireplace because of current fire restrictions. As others have noted, it is a one-bedroom cabin with a lofted area (versus two bedrooms). Would recommend for a nice cabin getaway, and would stay here again.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property
This is the ideal location to enjoy Camp Sherman. Riverfront with a huge communal lawn, it is the ultimate relaxing summer camp feeling. You can walk to the iconic Camp Sherman store in 5 minutes, and enjoy the restaurant next door. This is what a Camp Sherman escape is all about.
View Property: Metolius Cabin 4
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property
We loved this house. It was the perfect layout for two families. Two living room areas was SO nice to have a kid space and adult space. Hot tub was new and really clean! Location was great. Very kid and family friendly and had all the things you want in the kitchen. There were a few places that things are a little worn or aging, but we thought it was great! It was nicer than the airbnb pics for sure. We would absolutely stay here again!
View Property: Jacobs Ladder - Black Butte Ranch
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property
The house was clean and in a great area. Nice and close to everything in Sisters. The housekeeping lady that I met, only because I drove by early was very friendly. The contact person responded quickly to our texts. I will be making this property part of our yearly visits to Sisters
View Property: Creekside Retreat - Pine Meadow Village
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property
Great house. Perfect for families with small kids through middle school. Very close to town and in a secluded part of the neighborhood.
View Property: Wagon Wheel Home
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property
Well appointed, well furnished, and such a fun location! Enjoy your stay - I know our family of five did!
View Property: Timber Creek Escape
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property
This is a nice place in a rural Sisters neighborhood. There are some signs of wear (outlets could be replaced, couch should be replaced) but overall it is a well appointed property. I appreciated the fenced in front yard with native plants.
View Property: Bluegrass
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property
We had a lovely stay! Thank you very much.
View Property: The Three Sisters