Guest Reviews

Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Pines
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your review, we hope you can come back again sometime soon.
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Julie was excellent to work with. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you so much!
Property
Really enjoyed our stay at this property. It was perfect for my family with 2 couples and myself. It's in a fabulous location and really maintained well. MANAGER RESPONSE: Great to hear you so enjoyed the Fish Inn Bike and it's convenient location! Hope you can come back again sometime soon!
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your review, we appreciate it very much!
Property
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
Durham, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property
What an incredible home in an incredible town. The exterior belies the expansive space of three floors inside. Anywhere in Sisters is an easy walk from Fish Inn Bike Inn. The kitchen and space to relax is eminently conducive to just staying around the house itself to unwind. The yard is immaculately kept, in spite of cool temperatures we enjoyed the outside patio each night. We can't wait to stay here again, fantastic!
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The cabin is very quiet and restful. And on a clear day, the view is amazing! MANAGER RESPONSE: It is a very nice respite from our daily lives and routines with those fabulous mountain views! Thank you for coming and for your review.
View Property: Cabin on Vista Ridge
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
gilroy, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property Manager
A+ for Julie for quick response with professional manner MANAGER RESPONSE: Thanks so much, and thank you for coming!
Property
Very satisfied, and thank you! MANAGER RESPONSE: Always so nice to hear a good time was had!
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
Grass Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
This was our second time using Sisters Vacation Rentals and will certainly use them in the further. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you! We look forward to hosting you again sometime soon!
Property
We couldn't have asked for anything nicer. Its location to the Forest Service open space, the peace and quite, the yard and it location (2 miles) to Sisters was just what we hoped for. MANAGER RESPONSE: The Jewel of the Forest is in a great location for those looking for a quiet spot, yet so close to town.
View Property: Jewel of the Forest
Depoe Bay, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property Manager
Fine.
Property
Great MANAGER RESPONSE: So glad to hear the home worked well for your visit to Sisters!
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
Lincoln City, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for coming, we appreciate your business1
Property
MANAGER RESPONSE: Happy you loved the house, it is a special place with so much history and character.
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
We had a lovely weekend. The instructions for the TV are not clear - we always have to mess around with it to play a movie. My main comment is the same as the last 2 years - the showerhead in the main hall bath is awful. Its too high, not adjustable, poor water pressure and this year it is leaking from the pipe to the showerhead itself - squirting out sideways and right to where the shower surround meets the wall...which will eventually eat away at the caulk and water will go down behind the surround creating a mold issue. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for letting us know about the water leaking from the shower head, that was fixed right away, as soon as we knew about it. We have redone the TV/DVD instructions and hope they are easier to understand.
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crossroads_Connection
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Other than service staff, who as noted did very well, no real contact.
Property
Nice, comfortable place in an excellent location. Stairs to second floor were not a problem for us but could be for others. Advice to future renters, if you are fussy about your pillow, bring your own. Those provided were at best marginal. Everything else provided was quite good. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for letting us know, would love to know if the pillows were to soft or too hard or what made them uncomfortable. Very sorry about the hot water situation and understand your frustration, it is fixed with a new element.
View Property: Sister Hope
Albany, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
The Sisters agent, Julie was very accommodating and helpful over the phone during registrati0n, and she came out to visit during our stay. Nice to meet her in person. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you, it was a pleasure to meet you too.
Property
Enjoyable.
View Property: The Ponderosa
La Quinta, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Most of the reservation was done online. The only hiccup was the property address and key code that was supposed to be sent 5 days prior to arrival. Did not get any notifications so I called the office and it was handled within a few hours. Everyone was professional and thorough.
Property
What a beautiful property. The views are stunning both day and night. It was a very relaxing time for our family and we will look forward to returning. MANAGER RESPONSE: Wonderful to hear you had a nice and relaxing visit with family, that is priceless!
View Property: Cabin on Vista Ridge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
The team has thought of everything, and all of their thoughtful touches and information provided made our visit easy and relaxing. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for coming again, it always a pleasure to have you!
Property
This property exceeded our expectations... Exceptionally clean and cozy! The locks were rather stiff at first but my husband took care of them. The two different keys needed could perhaps be labeled or marked. Screen door off master bedroom was easily knocked off and should likely be replaced. (Expected for a rental.)
View Property: Sister Hope
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
Newport, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, accommodating, and efficient! MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for coming and for your nice review!
Property
We enjoyed ourselves very much. It was such a bargain, and so much more pleasant than a hotel. MANAGER RESPONSE: Agreed! It is hard to go back to hotels once you stay in a vacation home!
View Property: The Ponderosa
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you so much for staying, we appreciate your business!
Property
View Property: Sister Hope
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sister Hope
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
no people contact at all except making reservations on phone. instructions were good except too legally wordy! MANAGER RESPONSE: Thanks for completing the review, we very much appreciate your time. It is unfortunate that we live in the litigious world that we do and the need of having a thorough rental agreement to protect ourselves.
Property
View Property: Mountain Sage