Guest Reviews

Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Always love working with Julie. Feels like family. MANAGERS RESPONSE: Thank you, it is always a pleasure to have you as a guest, thanks for coming again!
Property
Couldn't be better. During the sunny weather, the deck made it for such a relaxing place to be, early morning or later in the afternoon. MANAGER RESPONSE: I agree, it is a wonderful place to relax and enjoy the views.
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for coming, we appreciate you and your business!
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
lake oswego, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
The team was incredibly friendly and funny, too! I appreciated their quick response time to all of my questions. This is the second time I have used Sisters Vacation Rentals, and they continue to impress! MANAGER RESPONSE: We love having you, thank you for coming back, we appreciate you!
Property
Our place was spotless and exactly as advertised. The location was ideal for what we needed and the views from our balcony couldn't be beat!! MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you and the views is truly one of the best for a vacation in Sisters!
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
West Sacramento, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Every one I talked to was very helpful. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you!
Property
We had an awesome time, great house, great weather, lots of restaurants, very enjoyable will return MANAGER RESPONSE: Looking forward to hosting you again!
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
Albany, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
MANAGER RESPONSE: Very happy to hear you had a nice weekend at the condo, can't beat that view! Hope you can back again sometime.
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Sisters, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Pines
ZZ
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Property
Great location, fantastic views, clean house. Everything I could've asked for.
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and kind.
Property
Great house!
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Angelus oaks, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Not happy with the requirement to do laundry and dump trash. Dishes I understand but laundry and trash service should be covered in the substantial cleaning fee that is charged. MANAGER RESPONSE Thank you for your comments. We ask you to remove the trash from the property to avoid any odor issues. In addition, we ask you to start one load of laundry to help the housekeeping staff, as they normally have a short window of time to have the home ready for the next guest. We certainly do apologize if our requests caused you any inconvenience. Also, we are sorry you were in need of items in the kitchen. It is always our goal to have the kitchen stocked so you can prepare and enjoy a wonderful meal.
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your review! While we don't have a complete list of every pot and pan that is at the house, please know we are happy to provide you will more detailed information regarding what's in the kitchen if there is something you know you will need or want, if you let us know.
Property
Hope you had a great time skiing and shopping!
View Property: The Ponderosa
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, we really appreciate it. We welcome your input on what would make finding the condo easier, since it isn't right on the street.
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Milwauke, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was amazing, we enjoyed our stay very much. The house was spacious and very comfortable, perfect for our family of 4. The decor matched the period of the house the very well and add a special feel to our winter vacation. We would totally stay here again. MANAGER RESPONSE: So great to hear you enjoyed the house. With all the snow, we hope the sledding and skiing were a blast too!
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you very much for your review, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed Jewel of the Forest and that it met your needs.
Property
View Property: Jewel of the Forest
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and quick to respond.
Property
It was very comfortable. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your review. So glad to hear you enjoyed the condo and the winter activities with all of the beautiful snow we had! Sounds like it was a fantastic beginning to the new year with your family!
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
Arcadia, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Easy friendly and always there if there is a question. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you!
Property
Can't wait to come back. MANAGER RESPONSE: We look forward to seeing and hosting you again soon!
View Property: Mountain Sage
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Pines
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your review, we hope you can come back again sometime soon.
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Julie was excellent to work with. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you so much!
Property
Really enjoyed our stay at this property. It was perfect for my family with 2 couples and myself. It's in a fabulous location and really maintained well. MANAGER RESPONSE: Great to hear you so enjoyed the Fish Inn Bike and it's convenient location! Hope you can come back again sometime soon!
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your review, we appreciate it very much!
Property
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
Durham, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property
What an incredible home in an incredible town. The exterior belies the expansive space of three floors inside. Anywhere in Sisters is an easy walk from Fish Inn Bike Inn. The kitchen and space to relax is eminently conducive to just staying around the house itself to unwind. The yard is immaculately kept, in spite of cool temperatures we enjoyed the outside patio each night. We can't wait to stay here again, fantastic!
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The cabin is very quiet and restful. And on a clear day, the view is amazing! MANAGER RESPONSE: It is a very nice respite from our daily lives and routines with those fabulous mountain views! Thank you for coming and for your review.
View Property: Cabin on Vista Ridge
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
gilroy, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property Manager
A+ for Julie for quick response with professional manner MANAGER RESPONSE: Thanks so much, and thank you for coming!
Property
Very satisfied, and thank you! MANAGER RESPONSE: Always so nice to hear a good time was had!
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn