Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property
What a wonderful place from which to experience the beautiful area around Sisters and Bend. The meadow, the wildlife, the stillness will be sorely missed by us. The Meadow Cabin was perfect and cosy and absolutely everything was provided for to the last detail. Frank and Kathy were the perfect hosts . We are already looking forward to our next visit! Thank You!
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Eagle Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Loved the fact that the owners/managers reached out through text and offered assistance if needed. It was nice knowing we could text and get an answer quickly if needed.
Property
Great space. Nice neighborhood. Perfect location. Favorite feature: The location of this property was perfect to walk into Sisters or drive into Bend.
View Property: Timber Creek Escape
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very nice condo convenient to everything. 1st floor - private patio area- 2 couples 2 bathrooms both private to the bedroom.
View Property: Mountain Sage
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property
We absolutely loved our 9 nights here! Thanks to Kathy & Frank everything was perfect!! We went on hikes each morning to different places (within about 30-45 min drive). A must see is Smith Rock State Park! Other favorite " Senior hilkes" were hiking around Suttle Lake and around Three Creeks Lake. We loved spending the afternoons right here on our deck--watching for deer & enjoying the peace & quiet. We've been to other VRBO's but this is definitely the best! Thank you Kathy & Frank for everything! We'll miss you.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
All the administration went through internet/mail. Everything was very well explained. No unpleased surprises.
Property
We loved the condo we were in. Alot of space and great view from te balcony. Nice swimmingpool. Rarely have we stayed in such a clean appartment. Compliments to you all.
Aerdenhout, NL
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
All the administration went through internet/mail. Everything was very well explained. No unpleased surprises.
Property
We loved the condo we were in. Alot of space and great view from te balcony. Nice swimmingpool. Rarely have we stayed in such a clean appartment. Compliments to you all.
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Sweet Home, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
I spoke with and met Darcey. She was very nice and informative. Nice interaction.
Property
The St. Helens Retreat was very cute. My granddaughter said it looked like a big doll house. Loved the decor and how well stocked it was. Very surprised at how high end the appliances and all the cookware was. We really enjoyed our stay. The only real issue we had was that the Wi-Fi did not work. Several of us logged on and was successful for only a short period of time, which was on Friday. They could not log in the rest of the weekend. They said that was very frustrating to them. I personally thought it was nice to be a bit unplugged :-) Oh yes, one other little issue: it got really warm upstairs at night. Appears that the air conditioning turned to fan only at night. One guest adjusted it back to air for the night. Other than those 2 issues, we had a great weekend. We loved our stay...Thank you. Managers Response: Internet: The only time we have problems with the internet is when Bend Broadband is working on something. This would affect everyone not just this homes service. Heating: This home has a brand new electric heat pump with works great. More than likely the issue was the guest did not adjust the thermostat correctly. We will include better instructions in the welcome book at pre arrival information to help with this.
View Property: St. Helens Retreat
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house and property were incredible. I've stayed in rental houses from Central Oregon to the coast and this was by far the best place I've rented. The yard was perfect for active kids and pets and allowed for plenty of room to explore.
View Property: D2 Estates
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crossroads_Connection
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Convenience to town
View Property: Timber Creek Escape
Philomath, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Smooth transaction.
Property
Absolutely loved it...such a relaxing getaway. It was actually quite nice being unplugged. The setting, of course, was our favorite part about this rental, but the house was comfortable, clean, and well appointed. We like to cook and found pretty much everything we needed
View Property: Metolius Riverside Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property
Thank you for letting us share your lovely cabin . We had a great weekend at the 1st Sister's Rhythm & Blues Festival. Hopefully it was a success and we can return again next year. We really enjoyed the event and our stay at Meadow View Cabin.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Northbrook, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Team members where fast to answer the phone and always nice to deal with.
Property
The location of this home was perfect for us being able to walk to downtown for coffee or diner. Being located directly across from the pool was especially convenient for my family. The inside the home was very clean and spacious.
View Property: Creekside Retreat - Pine Meadow Village
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
The management team was pleasant and easy to get a hold if we needed anything.
Property
Loved the location, yard and gourmet kitchen. This home was perfect for our family and served as a base camp while exploring the area (Bend, Sister, Black Butte, and Camp Sherman).
View Property: D2 Estates
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Liked getting personal communication feedback and recommendation of the unit that fit our needs best. Saving us a lot of time searching site and spot on for our wants- needs.
Property
Nice bedding, very clean, condo entry door to get to the home door upstairs was a plus for security, quiet area, easy access, patio with seating area. I dont see anything else I would change as I thought everything was perfect .
View Property: Sister Hope
Forest Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful - I called and asked for a second key, which was a big help to us all.
Property
Very spacious house with room for extended family gatherings, great location near downtown Sisters and close to many outdoor activities.
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
House had a wonderful open floor plan.
View Property: Crossroads_Connection
Camas, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Executive Suite 1
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Executive Suite 3
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Favorite feature: The deck. The views.
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Portland , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was precise and timely.
Property
The property is secluded from the more well known sites on the river which we found perfect for our visit. The Inkster house is very comfortable for families with children.
View Property: Metolius Riverside Retreat
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very organized and quick responses!
Property
This is a great cozy spot to stay in Sisters-withing walking distance of everything the town has to offer-just a few blocks to coffee, dining and shopping. Clean, well appointed and comfortable.
View Property: Sister Hope
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The view was the favorite feature of this home.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Truly wonderful
View Property: Metolius Riverside Retreat