Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022
Property
5/5 Great location and comfortable and clean cabin Located steps from Hola! And just across the bridge from the general store we thoroughly enjoyed cabin 4. It was in the 90s while we were there but the cabin stayed cool despite there being no a/c. We stayed two nights it was a quick but great getaway. On the way home we stopped at Suttle lake, rented a kayak, a paddle board and swam and then had a bite to eat. Before the drive back.
View Property: Metolius Cabin 4
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property
This house was amazing! Lovely neighborhood. Each bedroom had a bath. The layout was comfortable. The babbling brooks were lovely. Right across the street from the swimming pool, and walking distance to town and hiking trails. We didnt need to drive our car except to go to a wedding outside of town.
View Property: Creekside Retreat - Pine Meadow Village
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property
This place is awesome, so close to downtown and the pool. Very nice space with a creek in the backyard!
View Property: Mountain Sage
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property
Sisters Moses is a great place to stay! Lovely location. The house was super clean. Nice kitchen stocked with everything you need to cook your meals. Comfortable beds and plenty of space to spread out. Seems like it would be a great place for a family gathering. We were just two of us but I could see a family vacation or reunion at this home. Our host was very, very responsive and kind.
View Property: The Sisters Moose
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The space is clean and cozy. Centrally located to Sisters and Bend.
View Property: Sisters View Guest House
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property
We have been visiting Sisters since the early 70s and still find it to be the cutest town in Central Oregon. The condo is just a few blocks from everything in town. We enjoyed the community building pool and hot tub next door. Great stay! Wish the beds were bigger but thats only minor compared to a great, well equipped location with a great price point.
View Property: Pine Rest
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property
This house is amazing! The views from the deck are incredible and the location is perfect. Its a 4 minute walk to Sisters Coffee. The entire house was so clean and cozy. We brought our dog and there was a cute dog bowl with fresh water when we arrived. It was a really nice touch. The entire neighborhood is really nice and felt super safe. I would highly recommend staying here!
View Property: Riley`s Mountain View
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property
Great weekend get away in Sisters! Place was roomy and perfect for two. We really enjoyed spending time BBQing and spending time on the deck.
View Property: Sisters Home Upper
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property
The location was great! Very simple with everything you need.
View Property: Sisters Home Lower
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property
Great little studio apartment for a couple or small family to stay. Large parking space, close to everything you need, within walking distance. Super comfy bed! We will definitely be back again!
View Property: Sisters Home Upper
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property
5/5 Great location - would stay again! Excellent communication from hosts. Lovely property. Only areas for improvement: a rug in the master bedroom and condiments in the kitchen - we had to go buy salt and pepper!
View Property: Hiker`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property
This place is conveniently located between Sisters and Bend. It is adorable! Clean and comfy! Will stay again.
View Property: Sisters View Guest House
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property
5/5 Relaxing Babbling Brook The unit was perfect for myself and my two sisters. We each had our own private room and private bath. We enjoyed sitting on the back deck and listening to the babbling brooks that run through the neighborhood (we sat out front in the morning when sun on the back deck made it too hot). The unit was very clean and well equipped. We enjoyed walking around the neighborhood. The town of Sisters was close enough to walk to (but we didn't and there was plenty of parking). The town was fun with lots of cute shops and great restaurants. We played pickleball at the public courts and found the Sisters pickleball club to play with at another set of courts. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Creekside Retreat - Pine Meadow Village
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property
Incredibly clean home! Well-stocked with all of the essentials, even bikes! Great location in Sisters. Loved the neighborhood amenities included in the price - we took advantage of the tennis courts and pool. Thanks so much for sharing your lovely home with our family. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Rise and Shine
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property
The location and home were just perfect. We literally walked to dinner and breakfast every morning and had so many good meals, Open Door is amazing with a warm and wonderful staff. The condo was clean and tidy and the pool and hottub were wonderful.
View Property: Ponderosa Sunset Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property
We loved our stay here. The cabin is small but perfect for a group of 2-4. It's well stocked with the essentials and the general market within walking distance has just about anything you'd need. Communication was fantastic despite spotty cell service in the area. The location and view from the cabin are simply spectacular. We hope to be back.
View Property: Metolius Cabin 9
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property
Nice house in an attractive area with lovely views from the deck. Owners who live next door were very helpful and friendly
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2022
Property
This place is 5 stars all the way! We stayed for 4 nights and loved it! Beautiful views and close to everything in Sisters. Thank you!!
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property
This was our second time staying at this listing. Love it, highly recommend!
View Property: Sisters View Guest House
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property
Such a great place to stay at and relax in a beautiful area. Comfortable and adorable cabin. Hope to be back!
View Property: Metolius Cabin 10
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property
nice spot to stay in sisters grateful for the space & communication with the hosts. Loved the view of the mountains and sunsets. it was a bit hot in the summer with no AC, but i was given an extra box fan. the bed was comfy but i am glad i brought my own pillows. 5 minute drive from anywhere in sisters. very convenient. thank you!! 8/10/2022 at 12:00 AM
View Property: Sisters Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property
This place is as advertised! Very clean, comfortable and quiet.
View Property: The Sisters Moose
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property
This place is as advertised! Very clean, comfortable and quiet.
View Property: Juniper and Pine - A High Desert Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property
Very clean property! Loved it for girls weekend. The sounds of the creek are so soothing. Super cute neighborhood and walking distance to pretty much everything in sisters!
View Property: Creekside Retreat - Pine Meadow Village
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property
Great stay Excellent spot right in Sisters, convenient to restaurants and shopping. Well stocked, clean, and responsive manager. 8/7/2022 at 3:37 PM
View Property: Sisters Home Upper