Guest Reviews

Albany, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I loved how "Sisters" the house was! Fit right into the surroundings and made us feel right at home.
View Property: St. Helens Retreat
Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Courteous and helpful!
Property
We enjoyed being able to leave the car and walk to downtown Sisters! Sitting in front porch taking in the sun! Within walking distance to Sistersjust a few minutes walk!!
View Property: Sisters Executive Suite 1
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property
Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in this beautiful cabin. Everything was amazing--from the warmth of the wood stove to the beautiful view. We watched deer nibble on the grass from the deck. Saw quail & heard the music of songbirds. Thank you for the nice notes, the flowers & chocolates, and the lovely warm welcome to your home. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay & hope to return again soon.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Etna, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Staff Darcy was the only contact made upon arrival. She was delightfully eager to allow us entry before the posted hour. Her enthusiasm was wonderful after our long 4 hour drive. Favorite feature: Location to the parks and downtown area. Fire place added needed warmth in the a.m.
Property
#560 was a well appointed in all areas however, it would have been nice to have had an extra towel in the kitchen and a second nightlight for the back bathroom.
View Property: Sister Hope
Bend, OR
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property
Great location with just mins to downtown Sisters..
View Property: Pine Haven - Pine Meadow Village
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property
Wonderful house in a fun neighborhood setting. Location was quiet but very close to downtown Sisters. Kids loved the pool.
View Property: Pine Haven - Pine Meadow Village
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Quick to respond
Property
Beautiful and serene. Favorite feature: The history and the uniqueness.
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and prompt to respond. Pro-active in making sure we had everything we needed prior to checking in.
Property
Very functional and clean house perfectly located in DT Sisters. Really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property
A beautiful trip celebrating 15 years of marriage. Thanks you!
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Redding, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home. Clean and well kept. Great choice for us! Favorite feature: Out in the country. Quiet. Beautiful home!
View Property: D2 Estates
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property
What a wonderful place from which to experience the beautiful area around Sisters and Bend. The meadow, the wildlife, the stillness will be sorely missed by us. The Meadow Cabin was perfect and cosy and absolutely everything was provided for to the last detail. Frank and Kathy were the perfect hosts . We are already looking forward to our next visit! Thank You!
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Eagle Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Loved the fact that the owners/managers reached out through text and offered assistance if needed. It was nice knowing we could text and get an answer quickly if needed.
Property
Great space. Nice neighborhood. Perfect location. Favorite feature: The location of this property was perfect to walk into Sisters or drive into Bend.
View Property: Timber Creek Escape
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very nice condo convenient to everything. 1st floor - private patio area- 2 couples 2 bathrooms both private to the bedroom.
View Property: Mountain Sage
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property
We absolutely loved our 9 nights here! Thanks to Kathy & Frank everything was perfect!! We went on hikes each morning to different places (within about 30-45 min drive). A must see is Smith Rock State Park! Other favorite " Senior hilkes" were hiking around Suttle Lake and around Three Creeks Lake. We loved spending the afternoons right here on our deck--watching for deer & enjoying the peace & quiet. We've been to other VRBO's but this is definitely the best! Thank you Kathy & Frank for everything! We'll miss you.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
All the administration went through internet/mail. Everything was very well explained. No unpleased surprises.
Property
We loved the condo we were in. Alot of space and great view from te balcony. Nice swimmingpool. Rarely have we stayed in such a clean appartment. Compliments to you all.
Aerdenhout, NL
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
All the administration went through internet/mail. Everything was very well explained. No unpleased surprises.
Property
We loved the condo we were in. Alot of space and great view from te balcony. Nice swimmingpool. Rarely have we stayed in such a clean appartment. Compliments to you all.
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Sweet Home, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
I spoke with and met Darcey. She was very nice and informative. Nice interaction.
Property
The St. Helens Retreat was very cute. My granddaughter said it looked like a big doll house. Loved the decor and how well stocked it was. Very surprised at how high end the appliances and all the cookware was. We really enjoyed our stay. The only real issue we had was that the Wi-Fi did not work. Several of us logged on and was successful for only a short period of time, which was on Friday. They could not log in the rest of the weekend. They said that was very frustrating to them. I personally thought it was nice to be a bit unplugged :-) Oh yes, one other little issue: it got really warm upstairs at night. Appears that the air conditioning turned to fan only at night. One guest adjusted it back to air for the night. Other than those 2 issues, we had a great weekend. We loved our stay...Thank you. Managers Response: Internet: The only time we have problems with the internet is when Bend Broadband is working on something. This would affect everyone not just this homes service. Heating: This home has a brand new electric heat pump with works great. More than likely the issue was the guest did not adjust the thermostat correctly. We will include better instructions in the welcome book at pre arrival information to help with this.
View Property: St. Helens Retreat
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house and property were incredible. I've stayed in rental houses from Central Oregon to the coast and this was by far the best place I've rented. The yard was perfect for active kids and pets and allowed for plenty of room to explore.
View Property: D2 Estates
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crossroads_Connection
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Convenience to town
View Property: Timber Creek Escape
Philomath, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Smooth transaction.
Property
Absolutely loved it...such a relaxing getaway. It was actually quite nice being unplugged. The setting, of course, was our favorite part about this rental, but the house was comfortable, clean, and well appointed. We like to cook and found pretty much everything we needed
View Property: Metolius Riverside Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property
Thank you for letting us share your lovely cabin . We had a great weekend at the 1st Sister's Rhythm & Blues Festival. Hopefully it was a success and we can return again next year. We really enjoyed the event and our stay at Meadow View Cabin.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Northbrook, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Team members where fast to answer the phone and always nice to deal with.
Property
The location of this home was perfect for us being able to walk to downtown for coffee or diner. Being located directly across from the pool was especially convenient for my family. The inside the home was very clean and spacious.
View Property: Creekside Retreat - Pine Meadow Village