Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property
5/5 Great stay in Sisters! Great location and great property!
View Property: Ponderosa Sunset Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property
5/5 Everything we needed! Wonderful
View Property: Creekside Retreat - Pine Meadow Village
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property
A great space and a great location! Just blocks from the farmers market, food carts, restaurants, and local playground. The kitchen has a decent selection of cook/dishware, the deck is amazing, and the bed and couch were comfy, too. We had a great time visiting with our young child! The only slight challenge was that that the bedroom wasnt separate from the rest of the unit (since its a studio), so once our kiddo went to sleep we had to be really quiet, but in the end it wasnt a huge deal. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Sisters Home Upper
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property
This is a great condo! Clean and nicely decorated. Easy walk (10 min) to the main strip in Sisters. The shared pool and hot tub are clean and well maintained. The TV is not a smart TV so you cant stream movies. This wasnt a big deal for us as we brought games and other things to do but my kids were hoping to stay up and watch a movie but couldnt.
View Property: Fourth Sister Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property
Nice place great location for a reasonable price. Lots of things to do around. Like advertised. Would recommend for a short of long stay.
View Property: Bluegrass
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property
Beautiful, well-appointed condo with a great deck and gorgeous view of the mountains. Walking distance to Sisters shops and restaurants. Having a garage space was a lovely bonus to store our bikes. We hope to be back soon!
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property
We really enjoyed our time here. The house was perfect size for our group and we really loved the quite and the privacy of this place. Our dogs loved it too! We spent a lot of quality time in the outdoor patio, doing barbecue and enjoy the hot tub. Communication was also very good.
View Property: Juniper and Pine - A High Desert Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property
Good location!
View Property: Timber Creek Escape
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property
This place was super relaxing and has great views. Looking forward to visiting again!
View Property: Canyon Perch
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property
Great place to stay Would recommend
View Property: Sisters Home Lower
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022
Property
We had a great time staying at Sisters cabin. it was cozy, clean and had absolutely everything we needed during our stay! Highly recommend staying here if it's available!
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2022
Property
Hard to beat the location! This is a tough one. Some issues of expectations. The house is meant for families & holds multi-generations beautifully. Built & supplied w/ quality & love, it feels very homey.
View Property: Jacobs Ladder - Black Butte Ranch
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2022
Property
5/5 Wonderful log home This home was exactly as described and so cool. Located close to Sisters and centrally located to so many beautiful places you can see and then return to this wonderful house.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2022
Property
This is a lovely home set in a truly resort setting. It is beautiful, clean, and well maintained. The landscaping is well done and well managed. It is very quiet with a wonderful restaurant/bar just steps away. Lots of opportunities to fish, hike, and kayak within a few miles. We have a lovely week there.
View Property: Metolius Cabin 12
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property
A very nice unit, well provisioned for families or extended stays. A small hiccup with the lockbox checking in (could have been our fault), but the host people came out promptly to solve it for us. We would happily stay there again.
View Property: The Three Sisters
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property
5/5 Serene Getaway Serene soundings with beautiful mountain views and morning visits from deer right outside our window. Private, clean, well appointed. We enjoyed the private backyard space with a grill and seating for a dinner under the Milky Way! Absolutely amazing space. Highly recommend.
View Property: Sisters View Guest House
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property
5/5 Perfect in every way. Wonderful.
View Property: Riley`s Mountain View
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property
5/5 Paradise Absolutely beautiful and welcoming. Friendly hosts, great location, comfortable, clean and inviting. This place has everything you could need with a great deck and beautiful view. Seriously, a true find.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property
We came to enjoy this lovely setting with swimming, hot tub, and great walks. The space is so clean and inviting! The walkable distance to town makes it possible to relax and stroll vs. driving everywhere!
View Property: Fourth Sister Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property
This warm and welcoming home is the ideal launching pad for days of adventure in the central Oregon high desert. The kitchen is perfectly acquainted for making yummy meals with provisions from the local organic grocery store. Or leave the cooking for a work day and stroll over to any of several excellent restaurants that pepper the downtown core a short walk away. When a day of adventuring in the high country is done, relax in your peaceful sitting area with a babbling brook just outside the window. This is living the good life!
View Property: Mountain Sage
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property
The circular driveway was super convenient and front/back porches were lovely places to gather. We also loved the giant couch in the living room and communal kitchen/dining room/living room so our family could spend quality time together. As a user tip, I would recommend opening all the windows upon arrival to ensure the house is your desired temperature before going to bed as the AC is only in the communal space. Overall, our family enjoyed our stay and would recommend this home to those looking to be close to the surrounding lakes.
View Property: Canyon Perch
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property
Great listing within walking distance to everything. Would go back!
View Property: Pine Rest
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property
The house is warm, cozy, and so lovely. The wrap-around deck was our favorite and with a short walk to the river it was a lovely place to relax and enjoy the peaceful quiet. There is a cute little restaurant/bar up the street and not far from Sisters. Biking and walking trails are all around. This is a lovely place to rest and reset!
View Property: Metolius Cabin 12
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2022
Property
Definitely beats a hotel room. The price is right and its very clean and great location
View Property: Sisters Home Lower
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022
Property
Great place with beautiful views!
View Property: Pine Street Cottage