Guest Reviews

Forest Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful - I called and asked for a second key, which was a big help to us all.
Property
Very spacious house with room for extended family gatherings, great location near downtown Sisters and close to many outdoor activities.
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
House had a wonderful open floor plan.
View Property: Crossroads_Connection
Camas, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Suite 1-North
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Suite 3-South
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Favorite feature: The deck. The views.
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Portland , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was precise and timely.
Property
The property is secluded from the more well known sites on the river which we found perfect for our visit. The Inkster house is very comfortable for families with children.
View Property: Metolius Riverside Retreat
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very organized and quick responses!
Property
This is a great cozy spot to stay in Sisters-withing walking distance of everything the town has to offer-just a few blocks to coffee, dining and shopping. Clean, well appointed and comfortable.
View Property: Sister Hope
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The view was the favorite feature of this home.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Truly wonderful
View Property: Metolius Riverside Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property
Really enjoyed sitting on deck watching the wildlife. Saw Quail,Deer, Doe & pretty Kitties. It was wonderful visiting with the both of you one evening. Lisa & Scott will be back I'm sure since they live in Oregon. Mike & I will remember our stay & say Thank You
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Suite 1-North
Navato, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sister Hope
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
From the first communication once we made the reservation to all the informational emails and a welcome text before we arrived to all the very clear instructions in the binder to all the modern and thoughtful amenities you provided to this follow up email, we felt that you and your team really know what you're doing and truly care about your guests.
Property
Loved it all!! This property is a gem!! Great location, not right in the middle of town, quiet and peaceful, beautiful views, super clean, great service from start to finish!! And really affordable!! Everything!! Seriously, the updated amenities and decor were very much appreciated. Even though we thought the place might be small before we got there, it was plenty big enough for two people. Also, the detailed info and communication given prior to arriving was more than any hotel EVER provides. Thank you!
View Property: Sisters Suite 1-North
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Didnt see anyone, just had some friendly text conversation.
Property
It was very cute and welcoming and was a great place to come home to after adventures! The decor was very homie and the bed was very comfortable
View Property: Sisters Suite 3-South
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Relaxing. The property was beautiful but the thing we appreciated most was the superior cleanliness.
View Property: Crossroads_Connection
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
We came to explore Central Oregon and to check out area airports as "maybe someday" retirement sites. What a lovely spot to sit on the deck, watch deer, listen to birds, hear the wind in the trees! It's been a marvelous trip--we've been as far north as McMinnville and as far south as Crater Lake (stunning!J). I hope will come back next year.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property
What a wonderful, peaceful get-away! We enjoyed sitting on the deck watching the meadow in all its glorious greens & Birds & deer to see. Recommend Melvin's for sandwiches and groceries. Open Door has wonderful food for sit down restaurant. And, of course, Sisters Coffee. Thank you Kathy & Frank for sharing your beautiful space.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sister Hope
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Sage
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful experience from another VRBO property owner!
Property
Great experience, I would call you again! Beautiful location!
View Property: The Sisters Moose
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property
My sons and I came out for the rodeo but enjoyed so much more. Charlie checked off guided fly fishing trip for his bucket list. Christian & I explored the Lava River Cave and he went swimming in the Deschutes River while we were out hiking. Thank you Frank & Kathy for the hospitality. The boys and I walked out to the stand & watched the deer.. It was very Peaceful. You have a lovely place. Thank you for Sharing.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo