Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property
Beautiful place next to the river! Very clean and the Mexican Restaurant Hola next door was Amazing!
View Property: Metolius Cabin 3
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property
You won't be sorry if you stay here This is a great property. One thing we didn't realize is that it is an upstairs unit. If you have trouble with stairs, find another place. It is within walking distance of downtown Sisters. It is a great layout. It was exceptionally clean except for the carpets, which were quite soiled. There is a wonderful balcony overlooking a pond with a fountain in the middle. It is very quiet and the beds and pillows are the best! Stay here if you want a wonderful vacation.
View Property: Riley`s Mountain View
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property
This was a lovely cabin in a lovely setting. It was clean and comfortable. The beds were very comfortable. The kitchen had everything you need to prepare great meals. It was a very peaceful experience sitting on the deck with a cup of coffee taking in the beauty of the Metolius River, and such a treat to see deer meandering around the edge of the yard. Great trails for hiking around the Metolius. The General Store is just down the street and fun to look through. This is a place we will return to again and again
View Property: Metolius Cabin 12
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property
We spent a week at the Sisters Dream Inn and it truly was a dream. The check in procedure was simple. The home is beautifully located on a large lot. Inside the home is welcoming and warm. Everything was very clean. Comfortable beds. Well stocked kitchen. The owners clearly take a lot of pride in ensuring their guests are comfortable and happy. We had some very minor issues that were taken care of immediately.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property
Thank you for the hospitality.
View Property: Timber Creek Escape
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property
5/5 Bliss by the river A longtime friend of mine came out for a visit after being away for 8 years. We hiked in the morning and drank wine by the magical Metolius on the cabin deck wrapped in blankets at night. It's a wonderful porch and spacious cabin for 2. The kitchen is the best outfitted kitchen I have ever been in for a VRBO property. Everything was organized and easy to find. Beds comfy. Birds were active and entertaining to watch in the morning on that porch (again!) while having morning coffee. Love this spot. Love the cabins here.
View Property: Metolius Cabin 1
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property
Kitchen really useful Had everything Plenty of space Clean Very convenient Walking distance to town Great place
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property
We have been returning here over the last few years and look forward to our next return. It is always clean, comfortable and enjoyable. Its peaceful and quiet and there is always a nice bouquet of fresh flowers and chocolates upon our arrival!
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property
Great location close to everything in Sisters! Very comfortable and in a great neighborhood, highly recommended and would stay again!
View Property: The Three Sisters
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property
Loved staying here! The view and deck are so relaxing. Listening to the creek with the door open was so incredible. House is cozy and well organized for renters! 10/10 would recommend to anyone traveling to Sisters!
View Property: Creekside Retreat - Pine Meadow Village
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property
This place has everything you could want for a wonderful stay in Sisters. Comfort, location, privacy. Would love to return another day!
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property
5/5 Moose house Enjoyed very much! Nice neighborhood, comfortable. Well furnished and equipped.
View Property: The Sisters Moose
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property
Nice cabin. Great location
View Property: Metolius Cabin 12
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property
Lovely place right near the center of town! Spacious, clean, dog friendly, full kitchen, and large balcony. Love that you can walk to restaurants and stores. As noted in prior reviews it is on a busy street, so some car noise in the morning. I didnt find it a deterrent since I get up early and would stay here again!
View Property: Sisters Home Upper
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property
Beautiful, well appointed , and clean house in a quiet neighborhood. Easy walk to downtown Sisters. Short drives to many spectacular walking and hiking trails.
View Property: Rise and Shine
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property
5/5 Wedding weekend Beautiful, clean, super convenient, nice amenities
View Property: Creekside Retreat - Pine Meadow Village
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property
5/5 Great place to get away with our dogs Nice place, away from the city. But only a few minute drive to get back into town. Us and the Dogs enjoyed the large wrap around porch with a tranquil view into the pines.
View Property: Sisters Sanctuary
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property
Our anniversary Great location Meet the owner Jay and he was fantastic! We will be back!
View Property: Sisters Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property
5/5 Great Location! Very Spacious! We enjoyed this property very much for a weekend get-away. It was very spacious and nice for 3 generations of family members. It was well supplied with plenty of towels and linens, as well as kitchen supplies. Toys and books for kids were an added bonus. The hot tub was a special treat. Unfortunately there was a lot of smoke in the area this weekend, which prevented us from some outdoor activities. However, we would chose to stay in this house again. Thank. You!
View Property: Jacobs Ladder - Black Butte Ranch
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property
We loved this place! Short drive to everything. The place had everything we needed.
View Property: Sisters Home Upper
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property
We had a great stay!! The cabin was charming and comfy, and the property was so peaceful and relaxing! We especially appreciated that it was a dog friendly home where we could relax with our pups.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property
Great stay, convenient location. Family friendly and dog friendly!
View Property: Timber Creek Escape
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property
I loved the place.Super easy to find.The price was fair. It was clean and and there was Zero problems with communication thank you so much I definitely stay there again.
View Property: Sisters Home Lower
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property
Honestly one of the best air bnbs I have every stayed at. Great place had everything you need
View Property: Sisters Home Upper
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property
Nice location. Lots of room if youve got a big group. Good value.
View Property: Timber Creek Escape