Guest Reviews

Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
From the first communication once we made the reservation to all the informational emails and a welcome text before we arrived to all the very clear instructions in the binder to all the modern and thoughtful amenities you provided to this follow up email, we felt that you and your team really know what you're doing and truly care about your guests.
Property
Loved it all!! This property is a gem!! Great location, not right in the middle of town, quiet and peaceful, beautiful views, super clean, great service from start to finish!! And really affordable!! Everything!! Seriously, the updated amenities and decor were very much appreciated. Even though we thought the place might be small before we got there, it was plenty big enough for two people. Also, the detailed info and communication given prior to arriving was more than any hotel EVER provides. Thank you!
View Property: Sisters Suite 1-North
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Didnt see anyone, just had some friendly text conversation.
Property
It was very cute and welcoming and was a great place to come home to after adventures! The decor was very homie and the bed was very comfortable
View Property: Sisters Suite 3-South
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Relaxing. The property was beautiful but the thing we appreciated most was the superior cleanliness.
View Property: Crossroads_Connection
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
We came to explore Central Oregon and to check out area airports as "maybe someday" retirement sites. What a lovely spot to sit on the deck, watch deer, listen to birds, hear the wind in the trees! It's been a marvelous trip--we've been as far north as McMinnville and as far south as Crater Lake (stunning!J). I hope will come back next year.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property
What a wonderful, peaceful get-away! We enjoyed sitting on the deck watching the meadow in all its glorious greens & Birds & deer to see. Recommend Melvin's for sandwiches and groceries. Open Door has wonderful food for sit down restaurant. And, of course, Sisters Coffee. Thank you Kathy & Frank for sharing your beautiful space.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sister Hope
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Sage
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful experience from another VRBO property owner!
Property
Great experience, I would call you again! Beautiful location!
View Property: The Sisters Moose
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property
My sons and I came out for the rodeo but enjoyed so much more. Charlie checked off guided fly fishing trip for his bucket list. Christian & I explored the Lava River Cave and he went swimming in the Deschutes River while we were out hiking. Thank you Frank & Kathy for the hospitality. The boys and I walked out to the stand & watched the deer.. It was very Peaceful. You have a lovely place. Thank you for Sharing.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you it was perfect!
Property
What a view! We will be back
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property
Thank you for sharing! What a lovely spot! Perfect home base for the Dean Hale Woodpecker Festival visit. So quiet & peaceful. No need for a TV here! Birds seen & heard: Ash Throated Flycatcher Western Wood PeeWee Willow Flycatcher Northern Flicker Western Blue Bird White Breasted Nuthatch Kestrel California Quail Scrub Jay Red Tailed Hawk Turkey Vulture Brewer's Blackbird Starling Morning Dove
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Suite 3-South
LAKE OSWEGO, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
I mistakenly put in the garage code for the lockbox and had to call after hours. The woman I spoke with was very sweet and kind, especially since it was around 11pm.
Property
We've booked through Sisters Vacation Rentals for the past 3 years for our Memorial Day weekend. The homes are always beautifully maintained and the staff is very kind and accommodating.
View Property: Mountain Sage
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and courteous. Always a joy to receive their notifications.
Property
Couldn't be happier. Relaxing after the race on the deck, with a beer, was like heaven. The neighborhood is so quiet and peaceful that any left over stress is just gone. Just love the place.
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property
Our family had a wonderful visit. We enjoyed a weekend full of baseball, BBQ's and fishing. Frank and Kathy were great.. The boys loved seeing the deer and chasing after the cats. Thank You!
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Suite 3-South
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property
A lovely stay indeed. Sisters was lovely, visiting shops was fun. We did lots of hiking and exploring around Mt Bachelor and up and down McKenzie River.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property
Lovely place, enjoyed our stay very much! The last night (tonight) nature presented us with a spectacular thunderstorm. Thank you Kathy and Frank for your wonderful hospitality. Although I have been sick I needed to get away and be with friends, and it helped my spirits tremendously. The three of us have our suggestion. We missed the TV, not for it's shows or programs, but it would have been nice to have just a TV and DVD player, because we brought several videos to watch together and very small TV would have done fine. But all in all, we loved it!
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property
Beautiful cabin and beautiful view, especially the sunrise in the morning, fox and mule deer in the meadow and the stars at night. Thank you to Frank who risked his life on the ladder rigging up his ingenious flicker repellant net. (I kind of missed the morning & evening flicker greeting - but probably only because I'm an early riser) We enjoyed biking into town & on the scenic trail. Also enjoyed Sisters Bakery & Sisters Meats & Smoke house.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property
Loved it!! Great Hosts Peaceful & Quiet! Great place for our family, easy walk to town. Fun Watching all the wildlife! That Woodpecker----
View Property: Meadow View Cabin