Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property
The unit is a great value if you want some space and a spot to prepare more simple food. The kitchen area (no stove or sink) was well equipped with appliances to help with food creation. It was clean and nicely done inside. The queen bed was very comfortable. Lots of off street parking. Right on the edge of downtown Sisters so a great location. We would defiantly book this cute spot again. Great value cant beat it!
View Property: Sisters Home Lower
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property
This place is in a great location! Walking distance to the main streets in Sisters and a short ride to the trails.
View Property: Timber Creek Escape
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property
Everything was perfect! Exactly as described, lovely little place!
View Property: Sisters View Guest House
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property
The house is exactly as described, it had everything we needed. It was a very easy walk to downtown Sisters.
View Property: Timber Creek Escape
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property
We loved the location and got to see deer right outside!
View Property: Bluegrass
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property
Perfect getaway! Beautiful property, just close enough to the town to be convenient, but distant enough to see wildlife and stargaze. We felt totally relaxed from the moment we dropped our bags.
View Property: Juniper and Pine - A High Desert Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
Everything was great. We will be back here for sure. Its a great place for dogs with the little back yard and a nice grill to cook dinner on.
View Property: Sisters View Guest House
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property
This house is amazing. beautifully decorated. the location could not be better. the hosts were amazingly communicative.
View Property: Mountain Sage
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property
Great 3 bedroom home with 3 baths - walking distance to town - Gorgeous view of the Sisters Moutains. Has all the amenties you could ask for. Great communication from the management and great value.
View Property: Creekside Retreat - Pine Meadow Village
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property
Really nice place to stay. Restored my hope in Airbnb after several not-so-great places. We made a very last minute reservation after the airbnb we were supposed to be at in Bend did not work out. Within an hour after booking we at the place and relaxing. Beautiful space. Wonderful kitchen and bathroom. Quiet area. Pet friendly. We would stay here again.
View Property: Sisters Home Upper
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property
Lovely cozy cabin steps from the river. The bed was incredibly comfortable and the location was perfect to fish, golf and ski in the same weekend!
View Property: Metolius Cabin 3
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property
You can expect a relaxing stay and a warm, welcoming home to enjoy!
View Property: Mountain Sage
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property
Had a fantastic stay for the weekend! The cabin is so close to town and the views from the deck and living room were fantastic! The kitchen was great and stocked with everything we needed to cook most of our meals diskret our stay.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property
Wonderful place Everything was great! A beautiful home in a fantastic setting. Beds were comfortable, kitchen well appointed.
View Property: D2 Estates
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property
Daughters wedding Perfect location for our daughters wedding at Aspen Lakes golf course! The best stocked and view we have ever had! Loved the spacious living dining area. Thanks for making our weekend away stress free.
View Property: Canyon Perch
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property
This cabin was just what my pup and I needed for a relaxing retreat! Its cozy and had all the amenities I needed to enjoy my time at home and was just a hop skip and a jump to so many fun spots to explore outdoors. The pup loved the nearby, dog-friendly trails and curling up by the fire on the cold nights - and we both appreciated that its a truly dog-friendly home. We hope to come back again!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property
Great Spot- love our stay Loved staying here. The condo is located just a couple of blocks from all things Sisters. The place was clean, comfortable and well stocked. Added touches included pet waste bags, yummy complimentary coffee and a gift card for Sisters Bakery - so good! We had great views of the mountains and Black Butte. The pool is also super close. Loved having access to the garage as well. Perfect place for a family of four but it would have been challenging to fit the teens' friends like we had originally planned. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property
Fabulous Stay in Sisters This property had everything we could have wanted in the way of accommodations for a large family group. Plenty of private parking. We were able to catch up, explore, play games, and make and enjoy meals together at this spacious estate. The space and directions on how to leave the house upon departure were all fantastic. It's a close walk into town; along a somewhat busy stretch of road. Ideal central location to explore neighboring Bend and Redmond areas. Fun times were had by all and lots of memories made. Will definitely recommend this.
View Property: D2 Estates
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property
Great location Loved the location. Most everything was as described. Loved the hot tub.
View Property: Jacobs Ladder - Black Butte Ranch
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property
Awesome Getaway! This property was clean and had all of the comforts of home. We had a VERY relaxing stay and I can't wait to visit again. Cozy and Comfortable :-)
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property
Comfortable, roomy family fun Jacobs Ladder was perfect for our winter retreat with preteen snowboarders. Great location close to pool, 20 mins from Hoodoo. Family and living rooms allowed for separation and sanity! The hot tub was clean and in good working order, if set a bit cool for our tastes. Big kitchen with newer appliances permitted multiple people to work together, and a big table to sit all of us. The basketball hoop was a really nice surprise! The only not so nice surprise was the added daily fee for staying at Black Butte Ranch, which was not unsubstantial and which we must have missed in the description, BUT the graciousness and responsiveness of the hosts - along with the pool - made up for it. We will definitely come back!
View Property: Jacobs Ladder - Black Butte Ranch
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2022
Property
Great Long Weekend Stay Great space for our family gathering with room at table for six adults and squeezed in a couple kids. Kitchen is tight but well outfitted. Warm pellet stove on thermostat was cozy. Big back yard has nice porch hangout areas and is fenced for dogs to play.
View Property: Metolius Cabin 3
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The home was well stocked, very dog friendly, and in a great location.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property
Great stay! Loved the cabin
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2022
Property
Cozy cabin getaway in Sisters We had such a lovely stay at this cabin! We were a group of 4 adults plus one baby and a dog, and the space was perfect for all of us. Loved the neighborhood - quiet and perfect for walks, and we saw lots of deer roaming around! Short drive to Sisters for food & drinks but we also appreciated the
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn