Guest Reviews

Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and responded immediately to our questions.
Property
We loved this condo. It was very comfortable with 3 bedrooms, 2 baths and a nice dining area for family meals. We loved the deck near the running stream and the entire Pine Meadow village in general. It was very clean. We loved the back deck which was in dappled shade most of the day which was very welcome on hot summer days. We noticed most other people with sunny decks were not able to enjoy them in the heat.
View Property: Mountain Sage
portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
Thank you so much! It was my 5 year old sons birthday trip and we had a blast being able to mountain bike right out the front door! Location is perfect!
View Property: Pine Grove
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property
We enjoyed every minute of our stay! The cabin is beautiful and so comfortable, with so many extra details. I enjoyed sitting on the porch watching the deer and chipmunks. The kids loved playing badminton and card games. Sisters is such a beautiful town and Oregon is just breathtaking. We plan on another visit to Oregon(from Texas) as soon as possible and we would love to stay here again!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
Cute place. Near downtown. Quiet & clean. Can fit five, but it's a tight squeeze. Better for a couple and maybe one extra, or for families with kids who are more easy-going than ours! It was really nice to have all the cooking and laundry amenities we needed though.
View Property: Pine Grove
Western Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Responsive .
Property
Size of rooms, rooms were well equipped. . very quiet location. We liked staying there. Very close to town
View Property: The Sisters Moose
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property
Lovely, comfortable space and stylish space, Felt like being in a cabin in the woods but with amenities. Loved walking around the neighborhood and going to the little restaurants and shops.
View Property: Pine Grove
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
Within walking distance to downtown and a great little park. Quiet neighborhood. Loved the rocking chair on the front porch.
View Property: Pine Grove
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was super friendly in helping us setup the experience on short notice!
Property
It was just what our family needed. The house was clean and the layout made the whole visit super family friendly.
View Property: Crossroads_Connection
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice!
Property
Very quiet and a nice lay out.
View Property: The Ponderosa
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
The Sisters Vacation rental sight was very easy to navigate and the rental process was pretty easy. Too bad prices are so high in the Sisters area. We love to visit but can't afford to very often.
Property
We had a nice stay at Riley's Mountain View condo. It was well furnished and we really enjoyed the deck!
View Property: Riley`s Mountain View
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
professional
Property
Quiet and Wonderful. Quiet! Quiet! Quiet Deer and Birds playing just outside in the morning, a very beautiful unique house, well kept and well situated.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Good.
Property
Overall it was nice. Loved the area and all the nice areas to walk. Happy you have dog friendly units for rent.
View Property: Pine Rest
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant..
Property
Great place very accessible to downtown.
View Property: Mountain Sage
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Darcy is great and I was able to check in earlier
Property
As always the property was clean and stocked.
View Property: Sisters Executive Suite 1
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice property...Walking distance to town Nicely decorated Nice finishes on bathroom and kitchen
View Property: Pine Haven - Pine Meadow Village
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
We found the staff very quick to respond to any of our questions prior to arrival.
Property
We very much enjoyed this property. Very, very clean and nicely decorated. We felt very comfortable and at home. The setup of the bedrooms gave all staying their own bathroom, which we love. The location was excellent for walking and biking around Sisters. Loved the key pad as opposed to the house key that you have to make sure everyone has .. easy with the code for all of the coming and going! We will for sure rent this unit again.
View Property: Creekside Retreat - Pine Meadow Village
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Executive Suite 2
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed the quiet setting and comfortable accommodations. We watched a coyote roam the meadow Saturday morning and then awoke to deer in the sage brush on Sunday morning. Thanks for the tip to catch the sunset from the deck in the meadow at the corner of the property. We caught it just right as the sun was setting giving us great views of Three Fingered Jack. It was great to see the stars and to slow down a bit. Thanks for the warm welcome and opening your property to us and the boys
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
very nice, you all are good people
Property
the best
Grants Pass, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
very nice, you all are good people
Property
the best
View Property: The Sisters Moose
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property
We stayed in a darling little cabin in the middle of woods..and yet we were only just a few minutes from Sisters. It was a great stay and I would go back again!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating and accessible . Well appointed, great location, attentive staff
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will rent this unit again!
View Property: Mountain Sage
Crescent City, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riley`s Mountain View