Guest Reviews

Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
I was working with Matt last year and he found us the perfect condo. When that wasn't available for this year, he found the one across the hall. The location was perfect and price was affordable. We hope to find a very similar situation for next year.
Property
Sisters Vacation Rental was personal, very accommodating, and helpful. We hope to be able to find a very similar property through you for next September. We're ready to book now. I'll be calling this week.
View Property: Pine Rest
Troutdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and prompt.
Property
The home and property were great. The house had everything and little more than you would expect. It is very private and a beautiful place to vacation, not to mention how close it is to town while also having privacy.
View Property: D2 Estates
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
The pool was closed for a storm. Manager very helpful.
Property
We loved the condo and all the comforts.
View Property: Mountain Sage
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
The property was well equipped and to an excellent standard. It felt homely and welcoming.
Property
We shall definitely stay there again. Perfectly situated for Sun River and Lake Billy Chinook. Sisters had some great places to eat and walk around.
View Property: Pine Rest
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
We couldnt find a blender to make smoothies and the team bought one immediately and brought it to us.
Property
This was our second visit and we will come again!
View Property: Riley`s Mountain View
Stayton, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
I forgot to sign a form and send it back. I had to call the team and they did all the paperwork back and forth while we were on the phone. Also received a text the day to confirm if we needed any directions. Excellent customer service.
Property
Really enjoyed the style of the home.
View Property: The Ponderosa
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Inviting and helpful staff welcomed and answered our questions. Very welcoming to come to the cabin.
Property
Thank you. Great stay. Loved the view, the grassy common area and the deck was so relaxing. The chairs and blankets for star viewing was really well thought out and that was great.
View Property: Metolius Cabin 2
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
Great little space, brand new (2019), 5 minutes walk to downtown Sisters. Perfect for the three of us (me and my parents) who were using it mainly as a crash pad.
View Property: Pine Grove
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
Delightful cabin with a wrap around porch in a wooded lot of a subdivision. Close to Sisters but quiet neighborhood and peaceful. Wake up to deer in the front lawn. Special and thoughtful touches inside and out. Pet friendly. Very welcoming and responsive hosts. Would love to come back.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the view!
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and responded immediately to our questions.
Property
We loved this condo. It was very comfortable with 3 bedrooms, 2 baths and a nice dining area for family meals. We loved the deck near the running stream and the entire Pine Meadow village in general. It was very clean. We loved the back deck which was in dappled shade most of the day which was very welcome on hot summer days. We noticed most other people with sunny decks were not able to enjoy them in the heat.
View Property: Mountain Sage
portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
Thank you so much! It was my 5 year old sons birthday trip and we had a blast being able to mountain bike right out the front door! Location is perfect!
View Property: Pine Grove
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property
We enjoyed every minute of our stay! The cabin is beautiful and so comfortable, with so many extra details. I enjoyed sitting on the porch watching the deer and chipmunks. The kids loved playing badminton and card games. Sisters is such a beautiful town and Oregon is just breathtaking. We plan on another visit to Oregon(from Texas) as soon as possible and we would love to stay here again!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
Cute place. Near downtown. Quiet & clean. Can fit five, but it's a tight squeeze. Better for a couple and maybe one extra, or for families with kids who are more easy-going than ours! It was really nice to have all the cooking and laundry amenities we needed though.
View Property: Pine Grove
Western Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Responsive .
Property
Size of rooms, rooms were well equipped. . very quiet location. We liked staying there. Very close to town
View Property: The Sisters Moose
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property
Lovely, comfortable space and stylish space, Felt like being in a cabin in the woods but with amenities. Loved walking around the neighborhood and going to the little restaurants and shops.
View Property: Pine Grove
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
Within walking distance to downtown and a great little park. Quiet neighborhood. Loved the rocking chair on the front porch.
View Property: Pine Grove
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was super friendly in helping us setup the experience on short notice!
Property
It was just what our family needed. The house was clean and the layout made the whole visit super family friendly.
View Property: Crossroads_Connection
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice!
Property
Very quiet and a nice lay out.
View Property: The Ponderosa
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
The Sisters Vacation rental sight was very easy to navigate and the rental process was pretty easy. Too bad prices are so high in the Sisters area. We love to visit but can't afford to very often.
Property
We had a nice stay at Riley's Mountain View condo. It was well furnished and we really enjoyed the deck!
View Property: Riley`s Mountain View
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
professional
Property
Quiet and Wonderful. Quiet! Quiet! Quiet Deer and Birds playing just outside in the morning, a very beautiful unique house, well kept and well situated.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Good.
Property
Overall it was nice. Loved the area and all the nice areas to walk. Happy you have dog friendly units for rent.
View Property: Pine Rest
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant..
Property
Great place very accessible to downtown.
View Property: Mountain Sage