Guest Reviews

Veneta, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Sat. morning upon our call for the non-functioning water heater, the property management agent came out quickly, assessed the situation, was most kind and kept us informed of the owner's response which was to drive from Portland that day to replace it! She and the owner are amazing!!
Property
What a delightful location away from the hustle and bustle of town nestled in beautiful pine trees with a glimpse of the mountains! We loved the quiet yet the closeness to the town of Sisters. The beds were comfy, the kitchen well appointed and even the choice of coffee great! We may be back with another group in the future!!
View Property: Sisters Mountain View Cabin
Klamath Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Home was clean and comfortable.
View Property: Mountain Sage
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive in a timely way.
Property
Excellent cabin. Clean and well stocked with kitchen items. Comfortable beds. Nice outside area. Perfect vacation home. A lot of little extras.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was lovely and comfortable.
View Property: Metolius Cabin 4
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
This place is an absolute dollhouse! The pictures do not do it justice. The location is perfect for a visit to Sisters. All of the shops and restaurants are walking distance, yet it is peaceful and quiet at night. The space is sparkling clean and the bed is like sleeping on a cloud. And the host was always quick to help answer our questions.
View Property: Pine Grove
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly we had no reason to contact the staff.
Property
The big porch was very nice, we ate most of our meals out on the porch. Also the big washer and dryer were great
View Property: Pine Haven - Pine Meadow Village
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
I was working with Matt last year and he found us the perfect condo. When that wasn't available for this year, he found the one across the hall. The location was perfect and price was affordable. We hope to find a very similar situation for next year.
Property
Sisters Vacation Rental was personal, very accommodating, and helpful. We hope to be able to find a very similar property through you for next September. We're ready to book now. I'll be calling this week.
View Property: Pine Rest
Troutdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and prompt.
Property
The home and property were great. The house had everything and little more than you would expect. It is very private and a beautiful place to vacation, not to mention how close it is to town while also having privacy.
View Property: D2 Estates
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
The pool was closed for a storm. Manager very helpful.
Property
We loved the condo and all the comforts.
View Property: Mountain Sage
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
The property was well equipped and to an excellent standard. It felt homely and welcoming.
Property
We shall definitely stay there again. Perfectly situated for Sun River and Lake Billy Chinook. Sisters had some great places to eat and walk around.
View Property: Pine Rest
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
We couldnt find a blender to make smoothies and the team bought one immediately and brought it to us.
Property
This was our second visit and we will come again!
View Property: Riley`s Mountain View
Stayton, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
I forgot to sign a form and send it back. I had to call the team and they did all the paperwork back and forth while we were on the phone. Also received a text the day to confirm if we needed any directions. Excellent customer service.
Property
Really enjoyed the style of the home.
View Property: The Ponderosa
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Inviting and helpful staff welcomed and answered our questions. Very welcoming to come to the cabin.
Property
Thank you. Great stay. Loved the view, the grassy common area and the deck was so relaxing. The chairs and blankets for star viewing was really well thought out and that was great.
View Property: Metolius Cabin 2
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
Great little space, brand new (2019), 5 minutes walk to downtown Sisters. Perfect for the three of us (me and my parents) who were using it mainly as a crash pad.
View Property: Pine Grove
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
Delightful cabin with a wrap around porch in a wooded lot of a subdivision. Close to Sisters but quiet neighborhood and peaceful. Wake up to deer in the front lawn. Special and thoughtful touches inside and out. Pet friendly. Very welcoming and responsive hosts. Would love to come back.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the view!
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and responded immediately to our questions.
Property
We loved this condo. It was very comfortable with 3 bedrooms, 2 baths and a nice dining area for family meals. We loved the deck near the running stream and the entire Pine Meadow village in general. It was very clean. We loved the back deck which was in dappled shade most of the day which was very welcome on hot summer days. We noticed most other people with sunny decks were not able to enjoy them in the heat.
View Property: Mountain Sage
portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
Thank you so much! It was my 5 year old sons birthday trip and we had a blast being able to mountain bike right out the front door! Location is perfect!
View Property: Pine Grove
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property
We enjoyed every minute of our stay! The cabin is beautiful and so comfortable, with so many extra details. I enjoyed sitting on the porch watching the deer and chipmunks. The kids loved playing badminton and card games. Sisters is such a beautiful town and Oregon is just breathtaking. We plan on another visit to Oregon(from Texas) as soon as possible and we would love to stay here again!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
Cute place. Near downtown. Quiet & clean. Can fit five, but it's a tight squeeze. Better for a couple and maybe one extra, or for families with kids who are more easy-going than ours! It was really nice to have all the cooking and laundry amenities we needed though.
View Property: Pine Grove
Western Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Responsive .
Property
Size of rooms, rooms were well equipped. . very quiet location. We liked staying there. Very close to town
View Property: The Sisters Moose
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property
Lovely, comfortable space and stylish space, Felt like being in a cabin in the woods but with amenities. Loved walking around the neighborhood and going to the little restaurants and shops.
View Property: Pine Grove
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo