Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property
Great small home with beautiful views! Finding it can be a little tricky and parking is a little tough with large Vehicles. All in all would stay again if Available!
View Property: Riley`s Mountain View
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property
the home was perfect for us. lovely natural setting, great for kids, cozy, clean, quiet, and well supplied. super close to everything while still in a peaceful setting. owners very helpful and communicative. will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property
This place was wonderful. We had the top floor and enjoyed the deck and BBQ very much. The host was very responsive and friendly. The place was very clean and had great WiFi. They have you set up great for any device you might want to connect to the tv, an extra HDMI cord and outlet attached right to the media unit. It was in a great location, very walkable to everything in town. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sisters Home Upper
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property
Very clean. Directions were easy to follow and location is safe and convenient. Loved hearing the sound of frogs at night. (Frog sounds did not disrupt our sleep)
View Property: The Three Sisters
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property
Wonderful place Super clean, easy to find and host very responsive. Memory foam mattress very comfy but hot. Kitchen well stocked and ample bathroom supplies. Fireplace heats up the unit quickly. I didn't see any AC, so might be kinda hot in the summer - but not an issue for us when we visited on a cool weekend. Would definitely recommend.
View Property: Sisters Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property
Lovely spot that was immaculately clean. The beds were comfortable and kitchen well equipped. When I needed to add a night the host responded quickly. It is a great location with downtown Sisters just a few blocks away.
View Property: The Three Sisters
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful stay at this house. When the bbq propane was low they promptly delivered a new one. The house was comfortable for our group of four adults and four kids. We spent the weekend exploring Suttle Lake, Camp Sherman and the Wizard Falls Fish Hatchery (which was a big hit with the kids). Such a lovely area and great neighborhood. I would stay at this house again.
View Property: The Ponderosa
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property
Very clean. Directions were easy to follow and location is safe and convenient. Loved hearing the sound of frogs at night. (Frog sounds did not disrupt our sleep)
View Property: Sisters View Guest House
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this location. The location is a short drive out of the Sisters downtown area. A very peaceful and spacious home and the surrounding property well landscaped keeping a natural look. It was nice being out of the busy Sisters downtown scene. The back porch canyon view is amazing and the property area is very private. We will definitely think about returning here at a future date
View Property: Canyon Perch
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property
House was awesome definitely would stay again!
View Property: The Ponderosa
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property
A wonderful getaway! Lovely, clean, cute cabin in a secluded area very close to beautiful Sisters. Easy checkin/checkout and great guide provided, the house had everything needed for a comfortable stay. We would definitely return any time we are back in the area!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property
An ok place in a good location. We brought our dog, but there is no fenced area for going out, only a narrow strip of neighbor's grass. A short walk gets to a vacant lot for dogs. The kitchen is nice and well supplied. Furnishings are a little worn, but adequately clean. We had a problem with the door lock and it was quickly fixed.
View Property: Timber Creek Escape
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property
A wonderful getaway! Lovely, clean, cute cabin in a secluded area very close to beautiful Sisters. Easy checkin/checkout and great guide provided, the house had everything needed for a comfortable stay. We would definitely return any time we are back in the area!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property
Good place with alot of room and close for walking into Sisters downtown areas. Convenient for getting to sites in area - most within half hour. Comfortable bed and couch. Couch shown in pictures is actually a second couch now. I was worried about a comfortable couch but they had added a comfy couch since these pictures. The one in the pictures is a futon style couch providing extra sleeping space. Full kitchen and a Webber BBQ on the deck. The location is a bit weird in that it is surrounded by a parking lot and on a fairly busy road but that was okay for us since we we gone most of the day anyway. Not a place to hang out with family and play for the day. You can see bit sand pieces of mountains from the deck and windows through the trees and electrical poles and wires. Big TV screen without alot of good channels but our firestick worked so we were all set. Place very modern and clean. Large washing machine and dryer - soap included. Essentially one big room with partition for bed area and nice big bathroom with large walk in shower. Alot of storage space for clothes and gear. Perfect for our stay - we are a couple. Thank you!
View Property: Sisters Home Upper
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property
Very comfortable, well appointed cabin with lots of newer features but still a cozy cabin feel. The deck and view of the river were a bonus! We had a fantastic stay.
View Property: Metolius Cabin 11
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property
Location and home were perfect!
View Property: Metolius Cabin 12
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property
Quiet, clean and homey place to relax. Well stocked kitchen and supplies. Comfy furniture... nice get away.
View Property: Bluegrass
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property
Cute place situated between Bend and Sisters. Its a little out of town but still close enough to pop in.
View Property: Sisters View Guest House
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property
Very Black Butte Deep in the lovely maze that is Black Butte Ranch. Deer grazing right off the deck! Lots of room, well stocked kitchen and we enjoyed the hot tub. Unlike most rentals it was nicer then I expected. Enjoy!
View Property: Jacobs Ladder - Black Butte Ranch
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property
Love the deer walking through in the morning and evening
View Property: Riley`s Mountain View
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful family reunuion. The house is spacious and quiet. We cooked large meals and found everything necessary for preparations. Hint: the dishes are in the bottom drawer of the island. There is a blow dryer in each bathroom and the the shampoo, conditioner, body wash and lotion was plenty to get us through our four day stay. The home is tastefully decorated and extremely clean. It is well represented in the photos. Be prepared to leave your shoes at the front door. The frogs can get a little noisy at night, but I enjoyed hearing them. Communication could not have been better. We had one small issue during our stay and it was resolved immediately. I highly recommend this property. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Creekside Retreat - Pine Meadow Village
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property
My coworker and I loved this cabin! Only a short drive from the heart of Sisters, and all the amenities you could need. Hosts were incredibly communicative, and made sure we were well taken care of. I brought my energetic pup along, and he loved all the space to roam on the property and get the zoomies out. Im a coffee snob, and the coffee provided was from roasters in Vernonia. A real nice touch! Would absolutely recommend.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Hosts were incredibly communicative, and made sure we were well taken care of.
Property
My coworker and I loved this cabin! Only a short drive from the heart of Sisters, and all the amenities you could need. Hosts were incredibly communicative, and made sure we were well taken care of. I brought my energetic pup along, and he loved all the space to roam on the property and get the zoomies out. Im a coffee snob, and the coffee provided was from roasters in Vernonia. A real nice touch! Would absolutely recommend.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property
This is a great place to stay for launching daytime activities in the central Oregon. We were contacted in advance and the host proactively checked to see if we were good during our stay. I would definitely recommend this as a place to stay.
View Property: The Sisters Moose
Reviewed: May 6, 2022
Property
Fantastic place to stay at an amazing price. I cant add much to the previous positive comments. Highly recommend and we will be back for sure!!
View Property: Sisters Home Upper