Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 15, 2022
Property
For our recent retreat, we scored! The house was clean, well-decorated, and comfortable. Everything the listing claimed was true and more! We would love to stay there again in the future.
View Property: The Sisters Moose
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2022
Property
5/5 Charming property What a lovely, centrally located place to stay. This neighborhood couldnt be any more beautiful. Lots of deer grazing throughout the neighborhood. Wonderful place to walk and enjoy the surroundings The condo is perfect. Highly recommend.
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2022
Property
5/5 Perfect Staycation My best friend, cousin and I spent a couple of nights here in the week prior to my wedding. They are both from out of town and enjoyed exploring the town of Sisters very much. I'm from Bend, but this cozy/modern cabin was the absolute perfect staycation getaway spot to calm my nerves. Plus, it was great for taking off very early one morning for a day in the mountains running around Three Fingered Jack with my dog, Juniper. She could not get enough of the large fenced-in backyard, by the way. I was afraid I might have to leave her there! =)
View Property: Juniper and Pine - A High Desert Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property
Beautiful property! Fly fish right off the steps. Very clean. Quiet at night. Great place to reconnect with people and nature.
View Property: Metolius Cabin 10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property
We were in town for a wedding and stayed 3 nights. The house is located in a lovely and quiet forested neighborhood and only a quick drive to downtown Sisters-first time here and loved the cute little town! Redmond and Bend arent very far away either and we visited both. Easy check-in/out and the host was extremely welcoming and helpful throughout our stay. The house was immaculately clean and had everything we needed. There is a porch in front and back, perfect spots to enjoy a good book. Even saw a herd of deer one morning. I really recommend this place and suggest calling dibs on the master bedroom because the bed is SO comfortable. Id stay here again!
View Property: Bluegrass
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property
Great stay! Appreciate the extra touches !
View Property: Canyon Perch
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property
Was nice and clean! Was perfect great location! And very updated And clean!
View Property: Sisters Home Upper
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2022
Property
The kitchen is well stocked. It was comfortable for three couples. There is a nice walking path. The garage was nice for our bikes.
View Property: Light and Bright Getaway
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2022
Property
5/5 Meadow View Cabin This is a sweet cabin with a meadow and sky view and great places on the deck and around the cabin to settle in with a good book. Very nicely equipped and very comfortable. We had a chance to meet the owners. Such lovely people. Thank you!
View Property: Magical Sisters Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2022
Property
This is a good pet house
View Property: Bluegrass
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2022
Property
Lovely place in a lovely setting. Couldn't have asked for more.
View Property: Mountain Sage
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property
5/5 sisters folk festival Lovely place. Would gladly stay there again.
View Property: Fourth Sister Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2022
Property
Great spot that was walking distance to town. We had a wonderful time!
View Property: Ponderosa Sunset Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
This place is immaculate and spectacular! Nice views, comfortable, beds, and spacious. It has everything that you need. You also have your own garage and the entire place was spotless. Also, it has great wifi. I would definitely recommend it!
View Property: Riley`s Mountain View
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
Sisters get away Cute place with great views. Quiet and peaceful
View Property: Sisters Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
Great location and home!
View Property: Canyon Perch
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property
5/5 Great condo with wonderful view Darling condo with more amenities than expected. Well stocked with supplies. Wonderful communication with rental property management team before arrival.
View Property: Ponderosa Sunset Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property
Cute, classic cabin stay! Clean, communicative, and easy!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property
The home was clean and a lovely place to stay. The kitchen was well stocked and allowed us to cook in. The location is totally amazing. Truly a really great place to stay, nicely furnished. Especially great was being able to walk to everything. I highly recommend this home.
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property
Great place!
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property
The best of Sisters is just steps from this well designed (and stocked!) home. The property is steps away from some of the most iconic restaurants including Sisters Coffee and Sno Cap, and is located in a beautiful neighborhood offering walking trails. Loved that it was dog friendly - super comfortable for your four-legged buddy. Highly recommend and would stay again!
View Property: Riley`s Mountain View
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property
Fantastic place to stay in the heart of Sisters! Sitting outside on the back patio with the running creek water was a dream!
View Property: Creekside Retreat - Pine Meadow Village
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property
You can't go wrong to be in a cabin so close to the river. Ideal
View Property: Metolius Cabin 1
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property
OMG, this home was wonderful! Super clean, beautifully decorated, comfortable beds, well stocked with everything you could need including a ping pong table in the garage. The garage was a wonderful bonus since we took our bikes and were able to park them in the garage rather than leaving them locked up on the truck. The neighborhood was very quiet. Easy check in and out. We hope to make it back again!
View Property: Light and Bright Getaway
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property
Great place and very well stocked. Thanks so much for a good stay.
View Property: Rise and Shine