Guest Reviews

Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant..
Property
Great place very accessible to downtown.
View Property: Mountain Sage
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Darcy is great and I was able to check in earlier
Property
As always the property was clean and stocked.
View Property: Sisters Executive Suite 1
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice property...Walking distance to town Nicely decorated Nice finishes on bathroom and kitchen
View Property: Pine Haven - Pine Meadow Village
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
We found the staff very quick to respond to any of our questions prior to arrival.
Property
We very much enjoyed this property. Very, very clean and nicely decorated. We felt very comfortable and at home. The setup of the bedrooms gave all staying their own bathroom, which we love. The location was excellent for walking and biking around Sisters. Loved the key pad as opposed to the house key that you have to make sure everyone has .. easy with the code for all of the coming and going! We will for sure rent this unit again.
View Property: Creekside Retreat - Pine Meadow Village
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Executive Suite 2
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed the quiet setting and comfortable accommodations. We watched a coyote roam the meadow Saturday morning and then awoke to deer in the sage brush on Sunday morning. Thanks for the tip to catch the sunset from the deck in the meadow at the corner of the property. We caught it just right as the sun was setting giving us great views of Three Fingered Jack. It was great to see the stars and to slow down a bit. Thanks for the warm welcome and opening your property to us and the boys
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
very nice, you all are good people
Property
the best
Grants Pass, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
very nice, you all are good people
Property
the best
View Property: The Sisters Moose
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property
We stayed in a darling little cabin in the middle of woods..and yet we were only just a few minutes from Sisters. It was a great stay and I would go back again!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating and accessible . Well appointed, great location, attentive staff
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will rent this unit again!
View Property: Mountain Sage
Crescent City, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riley`s Mountain View
Rock Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Sage
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Best service and easy to deal with.
Property
Very clean and well maintained home in the middle of Sisters. This is my second stay and look forward to returning. Walkability score is 100.
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
This is our second time at this amazing place. Amazing location, amazing animals, amazing views! But, the most amazing thing about this amazing place is Frank & Kathy! They truly are wonderful people who share their amazing piece of their world with us.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Portland, OR, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
We have been to many a vacation rentals but have never found a spot so carefully prepared. It is clear that a lot of love has gone into this home. Thank you for a beautiful, inspiring and cozy weekend away!
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Our hosts were helpful, accommodating, and easy to communicate with.
Property
A wonderful and cozy cabin in the woods surrounding Sisters. This home is perfect for families, with ample room to cook and enjoy each other's company. The location is ideal for enjoying all that the area has to offer while still feeling like a retreat.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
Cozy cabin, very comfortable and perfect for both relaxing and exploring the great outdoors! We loved our time in this space! Thank you
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Woodburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was polite and very helpful
Property
It's a beautiful property, and can't wait to go back when I can really enjoy it. The house was beautiful, and exclusive, but still close to town
View Property: D2 Estates
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property
Great place and wonderful location. We loved the stone hearth and the supplied firewood. Easy access to Sisters and surrounding area. Dog treats was a nice touch too!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property
This is an awesome house. Quiet location just outside of town. Great place for a family with kids.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property
We took our boys to this wonderful cabin for a quick Spring Break getaway. Oh man how we wish we would have booked it longer! It's private location and land around it made it quiet and private for our family to enjoy time outside in the snow. The place was clean, cozy, and had little touches that my husband and I appreciated from when we were younger. It's only about a 10 minute drive into town, and only 30 minutes from HooDoo. Our boys had such a great time on the property with the snow, they did not want to leave. We would definitely recommend this place, and can't wait to go back!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property
Had a wonderful visit celebrating 3 birthdays. We enjoyed your home very much and look forward to a time when we might return. Thank you for opening up your home and allowing us to create a wonderful weekend of memories.
View Property: Mountain Sage
Amity, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Darcy was fabulous. Needed some extra sheets and she brought them right over. Also, she had the air mattress all aired up for us before we got there.
Property
It is a lovely, cozy home in easy walking distance to downtown Sisters and very close to the Sisters Coffee Co. The decor makes it feel more like a home and less like a typical vacation rental. The kitchen is well stocked with kitchen appliances, pots & pans, bowls etc, though could use a few extra plates. The kids appreciated the electrical strips in the smaller bedrooms to plug their electronics into.
View Property: Pine Haven - Pine Meadow Village
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property
Heaven...perfect cabin, perfect setting, perfect hosts. Peaceful, relaxing & cozy. Deer, coyotes, cats, birds--wonderful time sitting by the wood stove watching out the windows. It did not feel like a rental--it felt like we were staying at a friend's home. Thank you Kathy and Frank for sharing this little piece of heaven! We'll be back.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Eagle Creek, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Someone came and cleared snow from walkway but not sure who she was. She may have told my husband, but he did not remember.
Property
View Property: Sisters Executive Suite 3