Guest Reviews

Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
After the request was made about the reservation, they called us back promptly.
Property
Hot tub was clean and turned on all the time. The house was cozy and decorated nicely for winter holidays. The property is spacious and conveniently located outside of town.
View Property: Crossroads_Connection
Arcadia, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
Julie was very friendly and accommodating. Described our place perfect. Our time in Sisters was awesome. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you, we are so glad you enjoyed the condo and your time in Sisters!
Property
It was perfect!!
View Property: Mountain Sage
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
Julie is awesome! Never had a better rental/management agent! She responds quickly to every need.
Property
Nothing left to add.
View Property: Juniper_House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Coop at Black Butte Ranch
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Everything was very clean and comfortable, and in a quiet location. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
Email instructions and directions were spot on. We never had to call anyone/didn't have any problems.
Property
The welcome basket was a very nice touch!
View Property: Cabin on Vista Ridge
Marcola, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2014
Property Manager
again Julie is great! Very efficient and knowledgeable.
Property
Lovely home and area MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you, we agree Whispering Canyon is nice place in a wonderful location!
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Salm, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you Joanna for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate the feedback, we will pass on the suggestions to the homeowner.
View Property: Cabin on Vista Ridge
Salem, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2014
Property Manager
The person who called me was very friendly and accommodating. Much appreciated! Thank you!
Property
This home is a great rental for a visit to Sisters. The TV room in the basement is cozy, and the fireplace and 1930s furnishings in the living room make for a wonderful place to sit and catch up with a friend. I will definitely stay again! MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you Lisa for sharing, we agree, it is a wonderful home in a great location in Sisters. We will get more precise directions for the fireplace flue to make it easy for the next guests.
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2014
Property Manager
Julie was very friendly and helpful!
Property
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2014
Property Manager
Always a pleasure and a wonderful experience.
Property
Can't get enough. Will be back soon.
View Property: Jewel of the Forest
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2014
Property Manager
Great booking experience.
Property
We love the Juniper house! It was such a beautiful, well-kept house. Perfect for multiple families with kiddos. We really liked the bonus room with futons and the kitchen was a dream to cook in. We will be booking again!
View Property: Juniper_House
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property Manager
Fantastic. Julie makes us feel like at home.
Property
Looking forward to our next stay. The property is quite peaceful and relaxing. Access to Sisters is only a 5 minute drive. Again, access to the trails in the wooded area is one of my favorite features.
View Property: Jewel of the Forest
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2014
Property Manager
Finding and booking reservations for Aspen Cabin was a delightful experience from beginning to end, thank you for working with us on a late check out. I will look forward to staying at one of your locations again!
Property
Easy to follow directions, well furnished, wonderful cozy cabin I could move into for a month easily! Loved every minute we were there. Great spot for couples or a small family, girls weekend away. Hard place to leave! Thank you for making it just perfect!
View Property: Aspen Wood Cabin
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2014
Property Manager
Finding and booking reservations for Aspen Cabin was a delightful experience from beginning to end, thank you for working with us on a late check out. I will look forward to staying at one of your locations again! MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you! We are delighted you had such a wonderful getaway. It is indeed a special place!
Property
Easy to follow directions, well furnished, wonderful cozy cabin I could move into for a month easily! Loved every minute we were there. Great spot for couples or a small family, girls weekend away. Hard place to leave! Thank you for making it just perfect!
View Property: Aspen Wood Cabin
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin on Vista Ridge
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2014
Property Manager
reservation process was really all we used - didn't contact anyone at the property
Property
We had a fabulous time and intend to return next year! MANAGER RESPONSE: That's great, look forward to hosting you again. Thank you for letting us know about the shower head, we will look into that and getting a blender for your morning smoothies!
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Prosser, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful fall trip to your beautiful little town
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
We loved it! We had a great time in Sisters, Oregon. We loved the Juniper House. It fit us to a 'T'. Lots of room and beautifully decorated. Beds were comfortable and the kitchen was wonderful to cook in. We liked the location, so near to town and the park across the street was fun for the grandkids. We would stay there again.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Serene and relaxing Whispering Canyon is aptly named. The expansive wilderness area behind the home gives a sense of solitude that we normally only experience when backpacking...in spite of the fact that there are other homes nearby. The views of the mountains are spectacular from the well appointed deck. The house is well appointed, beds comfy and we really enjoyed the great little CD library-- Keb Mo was the perfect musical soundtrack to our trip. Thank you so much!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Breathtakingly peaceful and relaxing! Having chosen Sisters Vacation Rentals in the past, we were not hesitant to book again. We chose Pine Street Cottage for the location. Upon arriving, we understood the description. This property is fantastic! The house is great, the view is spectacular and the service is outstanding. Thank you for letting us experience the wonders of Sisters. The scenery is picture perfect, the location and layout are great, but, the people make the difference! Each person we met was friendly and made our days more relaxing and comfortable.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Comfortable and relaxing! This was our first experience with Sisters Vacation Rentals. Julie was extremely helpful, friendly and courteous. The accommodations were great. "The Coop" is a nice place to unwind after a days activities. We have been to Sisters, Oregon several times and will continue to vacation there because of the scenery, abundance of activities, but most of all, the people we have met.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Fantastic Family Reunion HQ! You may think that with a name like "the Coop" you are in for tight quarters and kitchy chicken decor... But you would be wrong! Our group of 10 (5 adults, 5 kids) all slept and played comfortably in this remarkably well equipped vacation home.Our extended family gathering was spread over 3 different rental homes on the Ranch. And, although the Coop was the least expensive and "smallest", everyone agreed that it: -- had the best layout for entertaining a large group, -- was open and airy with beautiful wood windows everywhere, -- had the best equipped kitchen - period!, -- was in a very family-friendly location - the kids had fun riding bikes in the cul-de-sac, and we we're so close to Glaze Meadow pool! We had all converged upon BBR to celebrate the lives of our grandparents (former BBR home owners) and to pass along the fun and memories to the younger generation. The Coop was an integral part in making that goal a pleasant reality!