Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Vacation in Sisters Our stay at Crossroads was wonderful. The house was fully stocked, very clean, decor was tasteful. The water pump stopped one evening we called the manager and she was johnny on the spot within 30 minutes all was well. When I called to book in everyone was so friendly. We will be back to visit again.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Hi from Denver Colorado Love the House ! Love the Town !
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Lovely home. Our family of 5 really enjoyed this home. Easy walking distance to center of Sisters, nicely furnished, well equipped kitchen. Soaking in the hot tub under the stars after a day of skiing - lovely.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Comfortable and cozy! Pine Needle was perfect for our needs! We love to cook, hang out and read, and have easy access to hiking and nature, and, with our old little dogs in tow, this studio really worked for us. Clean, comfortable, conveniently located to all our fave spots, we'll be back! Thanks, too, for the sweet postcard. :)
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
This property surpassed our expectations! It doesn't do itself justice on the website. Our first experience in Sisters, staying at Vista Ridge has been fantastic. The views and tranquility just what we needed following a long journey fro Scotland! Couldn't have wished for better.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Celebration weekend with my daughters! We had a wonderful weekend in Sisters, Oregon ... all the sisters, and me, their mom! We enjoyed Ponderosa Breeze ... nicely decorated, cozy beds, comfortable seating for all 5 of us in the living room and at the kitchen table... we didn't have a chance to use the hot tub... We recommend the Shibui Spa, Jen's Garden for dinner, Sisters Coffee House, and enough spare time to walk the town!!! Thanks! We'll be back!!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Great location, walking distance to downtown, quiet Really enjoyed our stay there...great for kids...a yard to play in. Beautiful view of the mountains
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful place to stay and convenient to walk to stores in town Condo is centrally located for shops and restaurants in town. Pool and hot tub are close by and that was nice to have in the summer. Very clean condo and quiet area. A nice deck off the dining room with a view of the mountains. Property management company is great to work with and handles any issues that come up right away.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Great Little Vacation. I really like the service provided by Sisters Vacation Rentals, this is not the first time I have rented from you.I always recommend your company. We were looking for a smaller, better value weekend cabin and the rental fit the bill perfectly. The location was great, we really like the Tollgate community. The house amenties worked out great for us. This time the best part was the service, I had a small issue with the garage door, but was able to call on a Sunday and have a person answer the phone!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
131599 - JUNIPER HOUSE - Spacious family home - fantastic in town location. Oh my gosh, what a beautiful house. There were 8 (plus visitors from the area) of us staying in the house, ages 71 to 33, all sisters/granddaughter/neices/daughters. We had a wonderful time walking to the Harvest Faire and enjoying the day in downtown Sisters. Cooked some fabulous meals in the spacious kitchen with the open floor plan with the rest of the downstairs. Would rent it again in a fast minute. Sisters Vac Rentals are wonderful to work with.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful view of the "Sisters" Cabin very clean and had everything we needed. Perfect for family with teenagers-The loft with pool table was fun for all. We would definitely come back!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
ASPEN WOOD CABIN - Everything we hoped it would be...beautiful, secluded cabin on a lovely piece of land. It is rather basic, but very charming, cozy, comfortable...we could easily live there! Everything was provided, the kitchen is very well equipped with dishes, pots,pans, coffee maker. There is a filtered water pitcher, and large fridge,too. Nice bathroom and shower, plenty of hot water. Everything was very clean and tidy. The trees that surround the cabin are Quaking aspens, hence the name...they are absolutely stunning to watch and listen to in the breeze...there is a lot of local stuff to do, brochures and maps are plentiful. It is really nice to have a break from TV , internet and cell phones. We enjoyed the games and books provided, my groom taught me how to play Scrabble here! :) We enjoyed the barbecue on the deck, and every evening there was a deer strolling through the meadow. The town of Sisters is a short drive away and it is a joy to walk around, see the shops, have an espresso, etc. Plenty of nature to enjoy, many different landscapes in this area. This area is still recovering from a large forest fire a few years ago, so there are some areas that are just beginning to have new growth, and some dead wood, but still so much beauty. The only negative was the mosquitoes! We were there in mid July, and the mosquitoes were relentless, bring bug repellent! There is a creek surrounding the cabin and this is their home. Overall, very enjoyable, affordable get away.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
We booked this rental for a May, 2014 youth lacrosse tournament in Sisters and could not have been happier with the decision. This newer home is super cute and efficient and was perfect for our family. We would choose this house over renting in Black Butte in a heartbeat. Very friendly neighbors who constantly wave as you drive by!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
A very good experience. This is the best home we have ever rented!! It met all our expectations.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Peaceful and Relaxing. Loved the house! Kitchen was wonderful, the open floor plan and decorating made out stay so enjoyable. And the bonus of having a small herd of deer graze in the back yard made it even more enjoyable.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Fabulous Reunion Location My husband and I hosted his 2 brothers and their wives for, what one called, "an experience that I've never had before!" Cozy home with everything you need...so many things to do (swim, bike ride, exercise room, walking, etc) that we all felt like we were at a spa! (did I mention the great spa at the ranch?) Big dining table for all those family meals. Minutes from Sisters...not far from Bend or Redmond. Highly recommend!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Older house with all necessary amenities, close to indoor swimming. We were thrilled to find an affordable house that was close to the Glaze Meadow pool - important for a winter stay with kiddos. This house has all the necessary amenities, and was perfect for our 4 adults and 2 kids.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Lazy Lariat- "The best time in an awesome place" My wife and I had a "10" holiday and the home was perfect for us. Our pups had a romp and and enjoyed the open space. We are planning a much longer stay in 2012. The company was helpful and had a terrific attitude. Highly recommend.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Great getaway in Sisters Reviewed by: Andrew from Eugene, OR Reviewed on: 01/17/2013 for their stay in 12/2012 360883 - PONDEROSA BREEZE - Private Hot Tub. Located in Sisters Wonderful house, everything absolutely as represented. Hot tub was perfect after a day skiing!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Great getaway in Sisters Wonderful house, everything absolutely as represented. Hot tub was perfect after a day skiing!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Ultimate in relaxation! The house was beautiful! Clean, new, great location, perfect little yard, great spot outdoor for a barbeque. Loved the community pool (adult and kiddie sizes). Weather was perfect. Couldn't have been any better (unless we could've checked in earlier than 4:00 and out at 11:00). We would love to book our next trip.