Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Fantastic Family Reunion HQ! You may think that with a name like "the Coop" you are in for tight quarters and kitchy chicken decor... But you would be wrong! Our group of 10 (5 adults, 5 kids) all slept and played comfortably in this remarkably well equipped vacation home.Our extended family gathering was spread over 3 different rental homes on the Ranch. And, although the Coop was the least expensive and "smallest", everyone agreed that it: -- had the best layout for entertaining a large group, -- was open and airy with beautiful wood windows everywhere, -- had the best equipped kitchen - period!, -- was in a very family-friendly location - the kids had fun riding bikes in the cul-de-sac, and we we're so close to Glaze Meadow pool! We had all converged upon BBR to celebrate the lives of our grandparents (former BBR home owners) and to pass along the fun and memories to the younger generation. The Coop was an integral part in making that goal a pleasant reality!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Great Girls Weekend away Easy to book and friendly service in reserving the house. Cozy, carefree stay for 4 girlfriends. Easy walking distance to local restaurants and shops. Lovely location.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
So relaxing This had to be the most relaxing vacation my boyfriend and I have been on. The house was cute and cozy. We couldn't figure out how to turn on the Satellite for the TV so all weekend we just played games and pool in the upstairs loft. That may sound boring to some people, but we really enjoyed it! We brought our 2 dogs a Boxer and Great Dane. They had a blast. It snowed while we were there, so we had fun walking around the little neighborhood and letting the dogs run free :) It was very quit. I would definitely recommend this cabin for anyone who wants to get away from there crazy life style. Don't bring your Ipad and limit your cellphone usage. It is worth it!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Great place to stay with friends or family. We have an annual girl's week-end and this is the second time we have stayed at this lovely home. It is conveniently located so we could walk to restaurants and shopping. The house is very nicely decorated and the beds are very comfortable.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Great escape with limited cell access (that's a big plus btw!). Inviting, open space with nice furnishings. Large outside deck with grill. Private, private, private... I really appreciated the property being dog-friendly. The only issue was the master bed was rather soft and more than two nights would have been really rough. But that's only a problem if you need a firm mattress.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Cute, Cozy, Clean and Convenient Great place and just what we were looking for! Very convenient to downtown, shops, restaurants, etc. Very clean, no issues what so ever! Looked almost brand new. Very cute. If you like cottage type homes you'll like this. It's not a huge place but it will amazingly accommodate a large number of folks. Two people in each bedroom plus you could easily throw 3 or 4 kids downstairs in the family room. Big yard, outdoor table and chairs. All very nice. Just wish we were there longer to enjoy it all. It's definitely restored nicely and furnishings are vintage and vintage inspired. Also, do note that the bikes that they have are "vintage" (to go with the house of course) and are really only for futzing around, not for a bike ride of any length or difficulty. But no worries you can easily rent bikes only 3 blocks away if you want something more substantial. Oh, and the place is definitely a great value, even just for two people!!!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
A wonderful house...clean, pretty, and comfortable. This is the second time we have rented from Sisters Vacation Rentals. They are excellent. Donna and Julie have always been so helpful. We will return for future stays.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you we had a wonderful stay. Everything was wonderful. The comfort, cleanliness, location, and the service and check-in was amazingly easy and smooth.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful house and view. We stayed at Whispering Canyon for six days during the holidays, and it was great! Very clean and airy home, and we had everything we needed. Perfect for a couple or a family with one child. The second bedroom is very small, so might not be as comfortable for two couples (it has a full bed with about a foot on either side of it). Our two year old had a great encounter with three deer in the driveway! We would definitely come back here.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Wow! This condo was conveniently located, nicely appointed and very comfortable. We loved the easy walk into town and the use of the bikes. The neighborhood was quiet and the views of the Sisters absolutely stunning. Made us want to buy a place and settle in!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent Family Vacation Spot! We rented the house for three nights. It is exactly has it is pictured and described. We loved the setup! The downstairs bedroom and bathroom was perfect for my parents to be comfortable and be far enough away to have their own space. The upper level was nicely decorated. This home fit six people confortably and is very close to town. I would stay here again!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Beds were comfortable & sheets and towels were superb and pristine! We've rented four other homes in the Bend area in recent years and this by far the best! Thank you, we shall return ~ probably in a couple of months.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Our great annual trip The service was exellent, as always. We liked the home very much. It had a nice kitchen so we were able to easily cook our meals. The location to shopping is good. It's a short walk to downtown. We didn't use the pool. We really enjoyed the view from the condo. The parking is a little far from the condo and the garage is too narrow to get in and out of the car easily when parked inside. It was a good trip and we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay at the Pine Street Cottage. Plenty of room and the furniture was clean and comfortable. Plus the location was perfect for walking to Sisters shopping area and restaurants. All in all a good experience and we would stay there again. The one thing we would have appreciated was more than one door key - having to share one key among 5 adults was a nuisance.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
A true jewel in the forest!!! I received high marks from my friends and husband for finding this "jewel". Rare to find a place that is actually nicer than the pictures portray. Well stocked kitchen, great location...we are hoping it will be available for us next year. High marks, too, for Julie at Sister Vacations Rentals; she was so helpful and friendly when I called her with some questions. Thanks!!!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
A true jewel in the forest!!! I received high marks from my friends and husband for finding this "jewel". Rare to find a place that is actually nicer than the pictures portray. Well stocked kitchen, great location...we are hoping it will be available for us next year. High marks, too, for Julie at Sister Vacations Rentals; she was so helpful and friendly when I called her with some questions. Thanks!!!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Top Five of all Vacation Experiences! Can we say more? This condo was the ultimate in relaxation with tremendous views! We were able to completely relax and enjoy the pool and other facilities. Walking to town for shopping and coffee was a special treat and we felt part of the Sisters Experience. The garage was an additional benefit. The mattresses were extremely comfortable and the linens fine! We will return to the Big Mt. View Condo.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
It was awesome Loved the area and comfort of the home. Loved having the deer visit, jumping the fence from yard to yard. A little thunder and lightening and rain and lots of sun!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
relaxing place to stay during a busy time The rental lady went out of her way to make this stay possible at the last minute.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome! It was great! Excellent! I want to rent again as soon as possible.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Great house, wonderful location. The House was very nice. Very clean and nicely decorated with comtemporary furnishings that were all in good condition. The beds were comfortable. The kitchen was very well stocked and and the appliances were new and in good condition. The location was beautiful, quiet for the most part, and not as far as it seems the first time you drive out. We shared the house with another couple and found the house was noisey in that you can hear the water run and the toilets flush throughout the house when either one of the bathrooms were used. The TV is also on the master bedroom wall so this was a bit of a problem at night. Minor problem really. Had a great time and would rent the house again. Rental agent easy to work with and very helpful.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Winter Paradise First off all, the property management team was excellent to work with. They cared and made sure to make themselves available if any problems occured. The property is fully equipped, including laundry and a 2 car garage. The home is cozy, beautiful and very well taken care off. The scenery during winter is spectacular, with the canyon views and on rare sunny/clear days full views of broken top and all three sisters. Looking forward to return for another wonderful and relaxing time.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful rental and place to stay. We will be back again. Thank you.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Love the Deck We enjoy our stay, what a great view from the deck. We spent a majority of of time out there enjoying the mountain views, sunrises & sunsets. We'll definitely we'll be back.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
The best house and the best rental company! This house is by far the best value! Very nice home, large and extremely spacious. Upgraded and new. Everything I could have possibly needed was available to me, including folding chairs so we could sit on the patio, extra blankets, games and movies for kids, even a child's booster seat! -My family was very happy with this house. -This company is wonderful! I had to change my reservation numerous times due to family issues, and this company was extremely understanding and flexible. They made our experience stress-free and very enjoyable.