Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
We booked this rental for a May, 2014 youth lacrosse tournament in Sisters and could not have been happier with the decision. This newer home is super cute and efficient and was perfect for our family. We would choose this house over renting in Black Butte in a heartbeat. Very friendly neighbors who constantly wave as you drive by!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
A very good experience. This is the best home we have ever rented!! It met all our expectations.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Peaceful and Relaxing. Loved the house! Kitchen was wonderful, the open floor plan and decorating made out stay so enjoyable. And the bonus of having a small herd of deer graze in the back yard made it even more enjoyable.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Fabulous Reunion Location My husband and I hosted his 2 brothers and their wives for, what one called, "an experience that I've never had before!" Cozy home with everything you need...so many things to do (swim, bike ride, exercise room, walking, etc) that we all felt like we were at a spa! (did I mention the great spa at the ranch?) Big dining table for all those family meals. Minutes from Sisters...not far from Bend or Redmond. Highly recommend!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Older house with all necessary amenities, close to indoor swimming. We were thrilled to find an affordable house that was close to the Glaze Meadow pool - important for a winter stay with kiddos. This house has all the necessary amenities, and was perfect for our 4 adults and 2 kids.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Lazy Lariat- "The best time in an awesome place" My wife and I had a "10" holiday and the home was perfect for us. Our pups had a romp and and enjoyed the open space. We are planning a much longer stay in 2012. The company was helpful and had a terrific attitude. Highly recommend.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Great getaway in Sisters Reviewed by: Andrew from Eugene, OR Reviewed on: 01/17/2013 for their stay in 12/2012 360883 - PONDEROSA BREEZE - Private Hot Tub. Located in Sisters Wonderful house, everything absolutely as represented. Hot tub was perfect after a day skiing!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Great getaway in Sisters Wonderful house, everything absolutely as represented. Hot tub was perfect after a day skiing!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Ultimate in relaxation! The house was beautiful! Clean, new, great location, perfect little yard, great spot outdoor for a barbeque. Loved the community pool (adult and kiddie sizes). Weather was perfect. Couldn't have been any better (unless we could've checked in earlier than 4:00 and out at 11:00). We would love to book our next trip.