Guest Reviews

Dexter, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
The ladies I talked to on the phone to rent the property were friendly, professional and helpful.
Property
Great place to stay. House is very clean, well stocked, very well maintained. Close to town and parks, Excellent location.
View Property: Juniper_House
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent customer service!
Property
Wonderful place to escape the stress of day to day life! With wireless available, we were able to stay connected when we wanted to, but felt far away from our usual lives! GREAT place to stay!!
View Property: The Coop at Black Butte Ranch
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Helpful and accomodating
Property
Great experience, will be back. FYI, lights burned out in spare bedroom and lock does not work on deck door. Also, its unusual to have to strip beds and wash/store dishes at checkout when paying a cleaning fee. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your review and letting us know about the burned out lights. We appreciate you stripping beds and putting the dishes away, even if you thought it was unusual, it sure helps out the housekeeping staff and we have found it to be common practice with many vacation rental companies.
View Property: Sister Hope
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
All good
Property
Very pleasant
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Julie is Excellent she's is the best in every way, no problems and if there was one she'd have it taken care of fast...... MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your nice review and for staying with us!
Property
Nice place close to town and fishing. Had fun watching the Deer in the area.
View Property: Pine Needle on Stetson
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Have been booking through Sisters Vacation Rentals for many years. Never had a negative experience yet. Really like the communication for booking, confirmation and rental location instructions. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you, we appreciate your business and taking time to spread the good word about Aspen Wood Cabin and our other rentals!
Property
A beautiful serene cabin for those who enjoy the sounds of nature and want to be unplugged from the electronic world. Close store for anything you may have forgotten. Cabin location feels like a wooded retreat next to a meadow. MANGER RESPONSE: We agree that this is a special place, the area is amazing, the cabin quaint and cozy.
View Property: Aspen Wood Cabin
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin on Vista Ridge
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crossroads_Connection
Canby, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The Sister Hope condo was perfect for our stay. It was such a nice quiet area and having access to the pool was great! We loved that we could walk to anything we wanted to do while we were in Sisters--including the shuttle to the rodeo. :-)
View Property: Sister Hope
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Cool history of the building - location was perfect for walking to nearby park and into sisters
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
The booking process was quick and easy. When I called to extend our stay and ask some questions the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We had a wonderful stay and I look forward to returning in the future.
View Property: Ponderosa Breeze
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Julie is the only person I've worked with and she is extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
Staying at the Aspen cabin was good for the soul. It reminded me of how much beauty and peace there is and how fragile nature is. MANAGER RESPONSE: We couldn't agree more, it is a very special area. The cabin is rustic, but clean and comfortable.
View Property: Aspen Wood Cabin
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
The woman I spoke with on the phone was very nice, helpful and asked any questions I might have had.
Property
Clean, comfortable and well stocked with amenities. I would come back. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are do happy to hear you had a good visit to Sisters and that you made it back after not being here for sometime. We hope you can come back again soon.
View Property: Pine Needle on Stetson
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Shangri-La. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you of your review. We think it is a little slice of heaven too!
View Property: Aspen Wood Cabin
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Julie out manager was extremely nice the Wife and I both took a liking to her at first meeting. Great Lady* MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you, it was very nice to meet both of you also and glad to hear you enjoyed the home! Hope to see you again sometime soon.
Property
It was a nice location Close to town I walked to town twice Pretty quiet ! No problems with any of the neighbors Was also nice watching wildlife in the area enjoyed the Jacuzzi at night before bed really nice and thank you for a wonderful time we will be back............
View Property: Ponderosa Breeze
Foster City, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Haven
Berthoud, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Property Manager
I was surprised that they questioned if i had a pet in the cabin because they found a dog biscuit there. I carry them in my purse so I must have dropped one. When I explained that I carry them in my purse she still questioned whether I had a dog there. I don't think she believed me. I would never take a pet into a rented home without telling the owner. MANAGER REPSONSE: Thank you for taking your time to complete our review. We do wish everyone was as honest as you are, but that is not always the case. It is our responsibility to our homeowners and we were simply following thru with our policy as it is a bit unusual to find dog biscuits in a pet free home.
Property
It was perfect for me to have my own place while visiting my son in Sisters. Wonderful to have my own kitchen to cook meals. Your place is so peaceful. MANAGER RESPONSE: So glad to hear you enjoyed this wonderful place.
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Eugene, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property Manager
It was very nice of them to work with us in checking in a bit early. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your comments, we are glad the calendar allowed for you to have an early check-in. Hope you caught some fish! The combination for the bike locks was included in your email with the directions to the condo, we are sorry you didn't see it there. Perhaps we need to post it somewhere else too, thank you pointing that out.
Property
Only downside are the walls are a bit thin. We could hear the person downstairs talking, and their TV, while in the living room.
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive
Property
Very comfortable and clean cabin with a great view! MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your response! This place does have an amazing view, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the deer passing thru.
View Property: Cabin on Vista Ridge
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
MANAGER RESPONSE: We hope you had a great time participating in the Peterson Rumble!
View Property: Sister Hope
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Helpful staff.
Property
We were totally amazed by the home. MUCH more than we expected. Lovely, roomy, comfortable throughout. Well equipped. Quite a bargain! Great location. Lots of parking at the park, just houses away. No complaints whatsoever! MANAGER RESPONSE: We are very happy to hear the home exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed your visit to Sisters. And congratulations on your sons marriage!
View Property: Juniper_House
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a very relaxing time.....just what we needed. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your feedback. So glad to hear you had a relaxing visit!
View Property: Pine Needle on Stetson