Guest Reviews

Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you so much for a taking the time to review this home, we do appreciate your feedback and will take in to consideration your suggestions.
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Easy!
Property
Loved it. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are always happy to hear you had a good time, thank you for your comments! We apologize for the outside light being burned out, and will take care of that straightaway, thank you for letting us know.
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Sweet Home, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
I called ahead of time to get address of house so we could google map it. Whoever I spoke to was very nice. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your stay and the review, we appreciate it!
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
The Vacation Rental staff was friendly, courteous and helpful in assisting me with booking my rental and finding a nice place to stay. The postcard following the stay, thanking us for our business was also a nice touch, making me want to work with the staff again. MANAGER RESPONSE: We love helping our guests find the right place for their family and friends to vacation!
Property
The property was in a great location and met our needs for being in Sisters on a weekend. It was pleasant to be able to walk to our place and to not have to worry about a vehicle. Also, the location made it ideal for our teenager who didn't want to attend all of the concerts, but wanted to join us for some of them. In the past, we have had to drive to Bend and stay in a hotel. The property was very nice and comfortable. MANAGER RESPONSE: Wonderful to hear you enjoyed the condo and your visit to Sisters, thank you for coming!
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house, it was perfect for our family! MANAGER RESPONSE: So glad to hear the house was great for your family!
View Property: The Ponderosa
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was great. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you, we appreciate your business and your review!
Property
View Property: Cabin on Vista Ridge
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
THEY WERE ALL VERY GOOD MANAGER RESPONSE: Thanks so much and thank you for staying and your nice review!
Property
WE HAD A GOOD TIME, LOTS TO DO AND SEE MANAGER RESPONSE: Perfect!
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Wood Cabin
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to talk with.
Property
We had an amazing family weekend in Sisters, memories of a lifetime. MANAGER RESPONSE: That is the best anyone could ever hope for, so glad to hear!
View Property: Ponderosa Breeze
Kauilua-Kona, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Staff are always courteous & accommodating. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your stay and your nice review, we truly appreciate it!
Property
The condo is very quiet, clean & spacious. As a single person, I felt very safe. MANAGER RESPONSE: Great to hear that!
View Property: Mountain Sage
San Leandro, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
My husband and I have used Sisters Vacation Rentals five times and always found it very easy to book a rental. Julie is very helpful and organized. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you, it is always a pleasure hosting you!
Property
We had a great stay and are already looking forward to using the same condo during next year's festival.
View Property: Sister Hope
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property Manager
Always a pleasure. When I make a reservation, I am remembered and treated as a frequent customer. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you so much!
Property
Love this property. Beautiful house, just the right amount of space and so well maintained. We feel like home there. MANAGER RESPONSE: We agree, this is the perfect house for a couple or small family, cozy without being cramped. We love having you come back, thank you!
View Property: Jewel of the Forest
Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for taking the time to review this home. We do appreciate your comments and would be interested in knowing how we can improve the driving directions to make it easier to find the property.
View Property: Ponderosa Breeze
Troutdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
We had a fantastic time in Sisters Oregon due to the wonderful home furnished by Sisters Vacation. We are already looking to book another trip.
Property
Clean and home-like. No issues and the venue was great. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you, so glad to hear the condo was comfortable and felt like home!
View Property: Sister Hope
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Wood Cabin
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
MANAGER RESPONSE: We hope you had a great time golfing and hope to host you again in the near future.
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your review, we will definitely look into needed cookware in the kitchen. Unfortunately, there is not a BBQ at the Clubhouse for guests use, we agree it would be nice, but it is out of our control. So happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to Sisters!
View Property: Sister Hope
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
great experience....
Property
Coming back....thank you.... MANAGER RESPONSE: Great, we will look forward to hosting you again soon!
View Property: Mountain Sage
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Twice now, I've had a last-minute craving for Sisters time, when nothing was available on other sites...and I've called you guys, and you found me a place! You'll be my first call from now on. MANAGER RESPONSE: Love it when that happens. We would love to have you back, please call!
Property
Loved it, loved it, loved it! MANAGER RESPONSE: Perfect!
View Property: Jewel of the Forest
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Wood Cabin
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
The email instructions were easily followed. The person I talked to while making the reservation was very helpful.
Property
The propane grill on the deck did not work very well. We were only able to light one of the burners and the heat generated by the one was not really adequate.
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Neskowin, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Coop at Black Butte Ranch
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
The team was great....friendly, helpful. You made everything easy, including adding a small fee for two family members joining us for just a few hours. Directions were terrific, timing of all notices etc. was superb. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you so much!
Property
This was a perfect house for a warm and intimate family reunion. The house provided plenty of room and the many tables and seating made it easy for people to gather for games or have private conversations with loved ones they had not seen in a long time. The kids and grandkids loved it....lots of games, a tree house, a bunk house. Couldn't have been better. MANAGER RESPONSE: Always so glad to hear of families having the opportunity to spend some quality time together and glad this home worked so well for you to do it! Thank you!
View Property: Coyote Moon
Keizer, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
MANAGER RESPONSE: So nice to hear you had such a great time at the home and in the area. It really is a nice home. We do hope you can come back sometime soon and visit again.
View Property: Crossroads_Connection