Guest Reviews

Wasilla, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Julie is absolutely wonderful to work with and always appreciate her efforts!
Property
Mountain Sage was a great location in town and the kids loved being across from the pool. I probably wouldn't stay there again with kids. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you very much for your review. We would be interested to know why you wouldn't want to stay there with kids again.
View Property: Mountain Sage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
The experience was seamless.
Property
We enjoyed all aspects of our stay. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your review and we are delighted you enjoyed your visit to Sisters and your stay at Pine Haven!
View Property: Pine Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
I appreciated your specific rules and guidlelines.
Property
It was a home away from home. I would definitely stay there again. MANAGER RESPONSE: Very good to hear, thank you!
View Property: Mountain Sage
Farfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Julie is always great to work with, she is very helpful, quick to respond to questions. I do prefer to use email for all communications and would rather not have messages left on my phone by other staff members.
Property
We have been staying at Crossroads Connections for a number of years and thoroughly enjoy our time there. MANAGER RESPONSE: It is always great to have you, thank you for coming back year after year!
View Property: Crossroads_Connection
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Coop at Black Butte Ranch
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Good.
Property
Comfortable bed - - - excellent refrig/freezer. MANAGER RESPONSE: Great to hear!
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Arcadia, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect!!!!! MANAGER RESPONSE: Great, glad to hear it just what you were hoping for, can't get much better than that.
View Property: Ponderosa Breeze
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
the house was clean, comfortable and quiet. The view from the deck was lovely and the hummingbirds were a delight.
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The home was lovely and a very nice location. We had everything we needed in the home and it was nice having the extra fan due to the warm weather when we arrived. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you, we agree, it is a wonderful home in a beautiful location.
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Otis, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Julie was great. She understood that we needed air conditioning and was able to find a different property. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are so glad it worked out and that there was an air conditioned home available!
Property
The only thing that would make this house better is another bathroom. We loved it and plan to return.
View Property: Crossroads_Connection
Montpelier, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sister Hope
Otis orchards, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
My family met here to spread my grand mothers ashes. The property was comfortable and easy to stay in, we felt at home. My grand mother was an avid out doors woman, she loved Sisters for all it had to offer. The property really put us at the center of what my grand mother loved about sisters and the out doors. My aunt stayed at a local, highly thought of ranch. She paid twice as much and had a condo that was not nearly as nice. Thank you! MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for sharing a little bit about your grandmother, she was loved! Wonderful!
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
All by phone wuth Gail---it was excellent.
Property
We had a delightful time; wish it could have been longer MANAGER RESPONSE: although this home is no longer available as a vacation rental, we would love to host you at another one of our nice homes or condos!
View Property: Pine Haven
Manteca, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Julie is such a delight to work with. She is efficient and pleasant. We have stayed here three times now and never had a problem. MANAGER REPSONSE: Thank you, it is always a pleasure hosting you.
Property
We enjoy our stay in Sister Hope. It is a nice property with a nice view. It is also just a short walk to town so need to take our car out very often.
View Property: Sister Hope
Juneau, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
Julie was very responsive and received us warmly when she checked in on us.
Property
I stayed at Pine Haven for a week with six friends. We all loved the well equipped, comfortably furnished home. Close to town but felt tucked into the wilderness.
View Property: Pine Haven
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jewel of the Forest
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was taken care of as planned.
Property
A new experience for us but we felt like we had our own private vacation cabin, thanks. MANGER RESPONSE: We agree, vacation rentals are they way to go. Hard to go back to motel rooms once you experience staying at a vacation home!
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent. Team member came to check on us due to extreme heat.
Property
Nice area, very relaxing.
View Property: Pine Needle on Stetson
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Sage
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
One thing that was hard was all the unessary furniture like when you walk into the house from the front door the big cabinet we had an accident with running into that. Other than that amazing!
View Property: Mountain Sage