Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful weekend stay here! We went skiing at hoodoo, then relaxed in the luxurious brand-new hot tub. Jets have come a long ways in the last decade. We appreciated the bird feeders and peaceful setting. We also cooked delicious meals in this well-stocked kitchen. They were very generous with the items they shared (honey, syrup, spices, etc). BBQ was ready to go with everything needed. Beds were comfy and plentiful. Everything was clean and cozy. Would rent again!
View Property: Jacobs Ladder - Black Butte Ranch
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property
This place is fantastic for families - tons of space, toys for kids, a great family room and open kitchen plan make meal prep super fun. The hot tub was great and the view out into the first is really beautiful. The houses location near the pool, tennis courts and spa would be great during non-covid times. We loved the proximity to hoodoo for skiing and sledding.
View Property: Jacobs Ladder - Black Butte Ranch
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
Had a few questions before our stay and during our stay and we were given a number and every time we called a nice lady answered all of our questions!
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property
"Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful cabin with us! It was absolutely perfect and a much needed escape. The room layout was ideal for two couples and one child. Our five year old was able to fall asleep in the downstairs room without any issues and we got to stay up later playing cards.. We brought all our own food and your kitchen had everything we needed in the way of cookware. Lots of fun was had playing ping pong, collecting pine cones, bbqing and walking/riding bikes around the neighborhood. The neighborhood play structure was open which was such a joy for our daughter as she hasnt been on one since March. The Sisters area is great. We went river rafting one day, fly fishing on the Matolius river another and then to Three Creeks Lake for paddle boarding and fly fishing the other. Hopefully we can rent it again in the future."
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property
We had a great time. Very clean & comfortable space.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property
Great place for those traveling with their dog. Nice to see things so welcoming for visiting pets.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property
My children and I stayed here for a weekend to celebrate my 40th birthday. The cabin was lovely. The area was quiet and peaceful. The location was extremely convenient for anywhere we wanted to go, whether it was to town or to go play in the forest and sightsee. The cabin itself has so much space inside and out. It is great for both kids and your pets. The deer were plentiful around the area, which the children loved. This cabin has so much charm. Even if youre just looking to stay put somewhere, this cabin has plenty to keep you occupied. I simply cant say enough to describe how wonderful this place is. It was everything we wanted and more. Well definitely be going back!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property
The home is perfect for large groups or families. It is conveniently located near the lakeside pool and bistro, stables, and general store. The check-in was super easy and communication was great. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Fairway View
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property
Great location, layout accommodates a couple families very well, stocked with everything you need.
View Property: Jacobs Ladder - Black Butte Ranch
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property
We loved our time at this Black Butte home. Our family of 7 had plenty of room to spread out in the house's many bedrooms, and we appreciated the well-stocked kitchen and game closet. So happy to grill dinners and eat on the back patio every night. Would be awesome to have access to the house's bicycles, if possible.
View Property: Fairway View
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
The hosts were super friendly and helpful when you needed them. Respond really quickly if you have questions. Thank you guys!
Property
All of us had a wonderful time! Wish we could have stayed another day or two. Will come back for sure. Just make sure to pay at the welcome center to get the code for the gates.
View Property: Fairway View
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property
Great place, lots of room for a large family, close to the pool
View Property: Fairway View
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
Wonderful getaway just outside Sisters. Cozy cabin with large outdoor space for dining and playing outside. We really enjoyed how well stocked the house was - the kitchen had everything you could possibly need! The selection of outdoor games was also a great treat. The neighborhood is so quiet. It was a great getaway and we can't wait to return.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
Our stay in Sisters was fantastic! We had all the amenities needed for a few nights in the snow, with plenty of fire wood to keep us warm.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020
Property
Our stay was exactly what we needed to escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life. The cabin was so peaceful and serene, not to mention all the fun extras provided with your stay! If youre looking for a place to stay in Sisters, this is it!!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Dishwasher wasnt working but someone came over to check on it and washed all the dishes that were in there.
Property
Place was great and managers very responsive. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Fourth Sister Retreat
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect place for our family with two young kids and a dog!
View Property: Bluegrass
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Darcy was very attentive to our needs and helpful in every way.
Property
A relaxing and wonderful getaway.
View Property: Fourth Sister Retreat
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property; we found everything we needed.
View Property: The Pinecone Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks - you all do a great job!
Property
Very enjoyable. No hassle. Great location and very comfortable .
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
When we arrived there was a staff person still getting the house ready as the TV and fireplace were not working as they should when she tested them- she got everything up and going and it was helpful since she could actually show us stuff if we were to have similar troubles (which we did not).
Property
OMG! this place was amazing! So many awesome features... for starters, the view is knock your socks off gorgeous- The gas fireplace was lovely - We had over a foot of snow fall the second night of our stay and it made everything look like a Hallmark movie set! We opted to walk to the town center instead of drive because of the snow, however, the garage made it very easy for us to keep our car warm and dry for us to use when we were ready to do so. Roads were plowed and good to go in an impressive amount of time. I loved the kitchen- I am a serious baker and since we were there for Thanksgiving I unnecessarily brought a bunch of "essentials" that this kitchen came equipped with so I don't think I ended up even using the things I arrived with. We also appreciate that it is dog friendly so we could have our fur friends along with us. This was one of the best places we have stayed and we have traveled all over the world. We definitely would make this our base for any future visits to the area.
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
ROCK ISLAND, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you, it was wonderful as always, very comfortable.
Property
Loved the view and gas fire place, as well as the floor plan.
View Property: Riley`s Mountain View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it, will come again.
View Property: Sisters Executive Suite 1
Tualatin, OR, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
This rustic cabin proved a lovely dog friendly HQ while visiting Sisters. Amazing duck wallpaper in the bathroom and outdoor ping pong table were highlights. We also dig the upstairs open air bedroom and entertainment space. Would recommend for folks looking for a well equipped space close to trails and the delights of downtown Sisters.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
CORVALLIS, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Darcy is always helpful.
Property
As always its perfect.
View Property: Sisters Executive Suite 3