Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Wow! This condo was conveniently located, nicely appointed and very comfortable. We loved the easy walk into town and the use of the bikes. The neighborhood was quiet and the views of the Sisters absolutely stunning. Made us want to buy a place and settle in!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent Family Vacation Spot! We rented the house for three nights. It is exactly has it is pictured and described. We loved the setup! The downstairs bedroom and bathroom was perfect for my parents to be comfortable and be far enough away to have their own space. The upper level was nicely decorated. This home fit six people confortably and is very close to town. I would stay here again!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Beds were comfortable & sheets and towels were superb and pristine! We've rented four other homes in the Bend area in recent years and this by far the best! Thank you, we shall return ~ probably in a couple of months.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Our great annual trip The service was exellent, as always. We liked the home very much. It had a nice kitchen so we were able to easily cook our meals. The location to shopping is good. It's a short walk to downtown. We didn't use the pool. We really enjoyed the view from the condo. The parking is a little far from the condo and the garage is too narrow to get in and out of the car easily when parked inside. It was a good trip and we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay at the Pine Street Cottage. Plenty of room and the furniture was clean and comfortable. Plus the location was perfect for walking to Sisters shopping area and restaurants. All in all a good experience and we would stay there again. The one thing we would have appreciated was more than one door key - having to share one key among 5 adults was a nuisance.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
A true jewel in the forest!!! I received high marks from my friends and husband for finding this "jewel". Rare to find a place that is actually nicer than the pictures portray. Well stocked kitchen, great location...we are hoping it will be available for us next year. High marks, too, for Julie at Sister Vacations Rentals; she was so helpful and friendly when I called her with some questions. Thanks!!!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
A true jewel in the forest!!! I received high marks from my friends and husband for finding this "jewel". Rare to find a place that is actually nicer than the pictures portray. Well stocked kitchen, great location...we are hoping it will be available for us next year. High marks, too, for Julie at Sister Vacations Rentals; she was so helpful and friendly when I called her with some questions. Thanks!!!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Top Five of all Vacation Experiences! Can we say more? This condo was the ultimate in relaxation with tremendous views! We were able to completely relax and enjoy the pool and other facilities. Walking to town for shopping and coffee was a special treat and we felt part of the Sisters Experience. The garage was an additional benefit. The mattresses were extremely comfortable and the linens fine! We will return to the Big Mt. View Condo.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
It was awesome Loved the area and comfort of the home. Loved having the deer visit, jumping the fence from yard to yard. A little thunder and lightening and rain and lots of sun!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
relaxing place to stay during a busy time The rental lady went out of her way to make this stay possible at the last minute.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome! It was great! Excellent! I want to rent again as soon as possible.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Great house, wonderful location. The House was very nice. Very clean and nicely decorated with comtemporary furnishings that were all in good condition. The beds were comfortable. The kitchen was very well stocked and and the appliances were new and in good condition. The location was beautiful, quiet for the most part, and not as far as it seems the first time you drive out. We shared the house with another couple and found the house was noisey in that you can hear the water run and the toilets flush throughout the house when either one of the bathrooms were used. The TV is also on the master bedroom wall so this was a bit of a problem at night. Minor problem really. Had a great time and would rent the house again. Rental agent easy to work with and very helpful.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Winter Paradise First off all, the property management team was excellent to work with. They cared and made sure to make themselves available if any problems occured. The property is fully equipped, including laundry and a 2 car garage. The home is cozy, beautiful and very well taken care off. The scenery during winter is spectacular, with the canyon views and on rare sunny/clear days full views of broken top and all three sisters. Looking forward to return for another wonderful and relaxing time.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful rental and place to stay. We will be back again. Thank you.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Love the Deck We enjoy our stay, what a great view from the deck. We spent a majority of of time out there enjoying the mountain views, sunrises & sunsets. We'll definitely we'll be back.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
The best house and the best rental company! This house is by far the best value! Very nice home, large and extremely spacious. Upgraded and new. Everything I could have possibly needed was available to me, including folding chairs so we could sit on the patio, extra blankets, games and movies for kids, even a child's booster seat! -My family was very happy with this house. -This company is wonderful! I had to change my reservation numerous times due to family issues, and this company was extremely understanding and flexible. They made our experience stress-free and very enjoyable.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
We stayed here for a girls weekend getaway. The location of the home is absolutely awesome! We could park the car and walk everywhere in town - to the craft fair, shops and restaurants. The home is beautifully maintained and welcoming. It is fully outfitted with linens and cooking utensils although it would be nice to have a microwave. Loved that we were supplied with wood for the fireplace - nice! Wish there was another bed or two in the downstairs area, there is plenty of room down there for it. We enjoyed our stay and will try and rent the home again when we come back.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Sooo relaxing! Pine needle was very clean and comfortable. There were great views from upstairs of the front and back yards. One morning the deer were walking through at daybreak! Great neighborhood with safe walking paths. We were only 10 minutes from Camp Sherman and the head of the Metolious. Going east we were only about 10 minutes from a day in Sisters. Bend is not a long drive either. Very impressed with the house. It has separate living areas for a couple downstairs and a family upstairs. The big advantage was to be able to bring our house pet. Thanks for a great place to spend a vacation!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Vacation in Sisters Our stay at Crossroads was wonderful. The house was fully stocked, very clean, decor was tasteful. The water pump stopped one evening we called the manager and she was johnny on the spot within 30 minutes all was well. When I called to book in everyone was so friendly. We will be back to visit again.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Hi from Denver Colorado Love the House ! Love the Town !
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Lovely home. Our family of 5 really enjoyed this home. Easy walking distance to center of Sisters, nicely furnished, well equipped kitchen. Soaking in the hot tub under the stars after a day of skiing - lovely.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Comfortable and cozy! Pine Needle was perfect for our needs! We love to cook, hang out and read, and have easy access to hiking and nature, and, with our old little dogs in tow, this studio really worked for us. Clean, comfortable, conveniently located to all our fave spots, we'll be back! Thanks, too, for the sweet postcard. :)
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
This property surpassed our expectations! It doesn't do itself justice on the website. Our first experience in Sisters, staying at Vista Ridge has been fantastic. The views and tranquility just what we needed following a long journey fro Scotland! Couldn't have wished for better.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Celebration weekend with my daughters! We had a wonderful weekend in Sisters, Oregon ... all the sisters, and me, their mom! We enjoyed Ponderosa Breeze ... nicely decorated, cozy beds, comfortable seating for all 5 of us in the living room and at the kitchen table... we didn't have a chance to use the hot tub... We recommend the Shibui Spa, Jen's Garden for dinner, Sisters Coffee House, and enough spare time to walk the town!!! Thanks! We'll be back!!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Great location, walking distance to downtown, quiet Really enjoyed our stay there...great for kids...a yard to play in. Beautiful view of the mountains