Guest Reviews

Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property Manager
Always a pleasure. When I make a reservation, I am remembered and treated as a frequent customer. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you so much!
Property
Love this property. Beautiful house, just the right amount of space and so well maintained. We feel like home there. MANAGER RESPONSE: We agree, this is the perfect house for a couple or small family, cozy without being cramped. We love having you come back, thank you!
View Property: Jewel of the Forest
Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for taking the time to review this home. We do appreciate your comments and would be interested in knowing how we can improve the driving directions to make it easier to find the property.
View Property: Ponderosa Breeze
Troutdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
We had a fantastic time in Sisters Oregon due to the wonderful home furnished by Sisters Vacation. We are already looking to book another trip.
Property
Clean and home-like. No issues and the venue was great. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you, so glad to hear the condo was comfortable and felt like home!
View Property: Sister Hope
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Wood Cabin
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
MANAGER RESPONSE: We hope you had a great time golfing and hope to host you again in the near future.
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your review, we will definitely look into needed cookware in the kitchen. Unfortunately, there is not a BBQ at the Clubhouse for guests use, we agree it would be nice, but it is out of our control. So happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to Sisters!
View Property: Sister Hope
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
great experience....
Property
Coming back....thank you.... MANAGER RESPONSE: Great, we will look forward to hosting you again soon!
View Property: Mountain Sage
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Twice now, I've had a last-minute craving for Sisters time, when nothing was available on other sites...and I've called you guys, and you found me a place! You'll be my first call from now on. MANAGER RESPONSE: Love it when that happens. We would love to have you back, please call!
Property
Loved it, loved it, loved it! MANAGER RESPONSE: Perfect!
View Property: Jewel of the Forest
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Wood Cabin
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
The email instructions were easily followed. The person I talked to while making the reservation was very helpful.
Property
The propane grill on the deck did not work very well. We were only able to light one of the burners and the heat generated by the one was not really adequate.
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Neskowin, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Coop at Black Butte Ranch
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
The team was great....friendly, helpful. You made everything easy, including adding a small fee for two family members joining us for just a few hours. Directions were terrific, timing of all notices etc. was superb. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you so much!
Property
This was a perfect house for a warm and intimate family reunion. The house provided plenty of room and the many tables and seating made it easy for people to gather for games or have private conversations with loved ones they had not seen in a long time. The kids and grandkids loved it....lots of games, a tree house, a bunk house. Couldn't have been better. MANAGER RESPONSE: Always so glad to hear of families having the opportunity to spend some quality time together and glad this home worked so well for you to do it! Thank you!
View Property: Coyote Moon
Keizer, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
MANAGER RESPONSE: So nice to hear you had such a great time at the home and in the area. It really is a nice home. We do hope you can come back sometime soon and visit again.
View Property: Crossroads_Connection
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Superb!
View Property: Jewel of the Forest
Dundee, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jewel of the Forest
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed staying in the Mt View Condo. The location was perfect, could walk to everything in Sisters (especially convenient to the Stitchin Post!) and had lovely views. The pool looked inviting, though we never got there due to our schedules. The kitchen was well stocked and the linens were nice. We will use Sisters Vacation Rentals and this condo again! MANAGER REPSONSE: We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Big Mt. View Condo and thank you for your nice comments!
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Wasilla, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Julie is absolutely wonderful to work with and always appreciate her efforts!
Property
Mountain Sage was a great location in town and the kids loved being across from the pool. I probably wouldn't stay there again with kids. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you very much for your review. We would be interested to know why you wouldn't want to stay there with kids again.
View Property: Mountain Sage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
The experience was seamless.
Property
We enjoyed all aspects of our stay. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your review and we are delighted you enjoyed your visit to Sisters and your stay at Pine Haven!
View Property: Pine Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
I appreciated your specific rules and guidlelines.
Property
It was a home away from home. I would definitely stay there again. MANAGER RESPONSE: Very good to hear, thank you!
View Property: Mountain Sage
Farfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Julie is always great to work with, she is very helpful, quick to respond to questions. I do prefer to use email for all communications and would rather not have messages left on my phone by other staff members.
Property
We have been staying at Crossroads Connections for a number of years and thoroughly enjoy our time there. MANAGER RESPONSE: It is always great to have you, thank you for coming back year after year!
View Property: Crossroads_Connection
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Coop at Black Butte Ranch