Guest Reviews

Berthoud, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Property Manager
I was surprised that they questioned if i had a pet in the cabin because they found a dog biscuit there. I carry them in my purse so I must have dropped one. When I explained that I carry them in my purse she still questioned whether I had a dog there. I don't think she believed me. I would never take a pet into a rented home without telling the owner. MANAGER REPSONSE: Thank you for taking your time to complete our review. We do wish everyone was as honest as you are, but that is not always the case. It is our responsibility to our homeowners and we were simply following thru with our policy as it is a bit unusual to find dog biscuits in a pet free home.
Property
It was perfect for me to have my own place while visiting my son in Sisters. Wonderful to have my own kitchen to cook meals. Your place is so peaceful. MANAGER RESPONSE: So glad to hear you enjoyed this wonderful place.
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Eugene, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property Manager
It was very nice of them to work with us in checking in a bit early. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your comments, we are glad the calendar allowed for you to have an early check-in. Hope you caught some fish! The combination for the bike locks was included in your email with the directions to the condo, we are sorry you didn't see it there. Perhaps we need to post it somewhere else too, thank you pointing that out.
Property
Only downside are the walls are a bit thin. We could hear the person downstairs talking, and their TV, while in the living room.
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive
Property
Very comfortable and clean cabin with a great view! MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your response! This place does have an amazing view, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the deer passing thru.
View Property: Cabin on Vista Ridge
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
MANAGER RESPONSE: We hope you had a great time participating in the Peterson Rumble!
View Property: Sister Hope
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Helpful staff.
Property
We were totally amazed by the home. MUCH more than we expected. Lovely, roomy, comfortable throughout. Well equipped. Quite a bargain! Great location. Lots of parking at the park, just houses away. No complaints whatsoever! MANAGER RESPONSE: We are very happy to hear the home exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed your visit to Sisters. And congratulations on your sons marriage!
View Property: Juniper_House
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a very relaxing time.....just what we needed. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your feedback. So glad to hear you had a relaxing visit!
View Property: Pine Needle on Stetson
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly reservations person!
Property
We had a great time - kids loved the foosball and relaxing by the fireplace was great after being out all day. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are so glad to hear you had a good time with your family and thank you for your feedback!
View Property: The Coop at Black Butte Ranch
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was helpful and friendly. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your time and are very happy to hear you had a good time with your family on Spring Break!
Property
Property was great.
View Property: Crossroads_Connection
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property Manager
MANGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you had a nice getaway with your family!
Property
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
Estacada, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Tillamook, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2015
Property Manager
My experience with the staff was great! Very helpful and gave great information!
Property
We really enjoyed the beautiful cabin and the surrounding area! Sisters is a great place to go!! Beautiful!! MANAGER RESPONSE: We agree, the cabin is a wonderful quiet place to get some R & R, so glad you had the chance to get away!
View Property: Cabin on Vista Ridge
Halsey, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property exceeded our expectations. The beds were comfortable and the overall cleanliness of the facility was outstanding. The property is very well taken care of and the amenities were impressive. Thank you! MANAGER REPSONSE: Thank you Wendy, very happy to hear you enjoyed Ponderosa Breeze and Sisters. The owners of this home do an excellent job!
View Property: Ponderosa Breeze
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great place and just what we were looking for! Very convenient to downtown, shops, restaurants, etc. Very clean, no issues what so ever! Looked almost brand new. Very cute. If you like cottage type homes you'll like this. It's not a huge place but it will amaziningly accomodate a large number of folks. Big yard, outdoor table and chairs. All very nice. Just wish we were there longer to enjoy it all. It's definitely restrored nicely and furnishings are vintage and vintage inspired. If I had to find any fault it might be the furnishings are just a touch grandma but clearly it's done correctly and period appropriate. A splash more color and life in the bedrooms and living room, like the wild shower curtain and fun kitchen, might be nice. But definitely clean, comfortable, convenient and cozy. Also, do note that the bikes that they have are "vintage" (to go with the house of course) and are really only for futzing around, not for a bike ride of any length or dificulty. But no worries you can easily rent bikes only 3 blocks away if you want something more substantial. Oh, and the place is definitely a great value, even just for two people!!!!!
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
spacious and beautiful house include 3 floor. Complete facilities for family to stay. A warm and comfortable home in travel. I love the wild deer out of the house.
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Pacific City, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2015
Property Manager
Kind, courteous, and helpful.
Property
Amazing!
View Property: The Coop at Black Butte Ranch
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
After the request was made about the reservation, they called us back promptly.
Property
Hot tub was clean and turned on all the time. The house was cozy and decorated nicely for winter holidays. The property is spacious and conveniently located outside of town.
View Property: Crossroads_Connection
Arcadia, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
Julie was very friendly and accommodating. Described our place perfect. Our time in Sisters was awesome. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you, we are so glad you enjoyed the condo and your time in Sisters!
Property
It was perfect!!
View Property: Mountain Sage
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
Julie is awesome! Never had a better rental/management agent! She responds quickly to every need.
Property
Nothing left to add.
View Property: Juniper_House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Coop at Black Butte Ranch
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Everything was very clean and comfortable, and in a quiet location. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
Email instructions and directions were spot on. We never had to call anyone/didn't have any problems.
Property
The welcome basket was a very nice touch!
View Property: Cabin on Vista Ridge
Marcola, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2014
Property Manager
again Julie is great! Very efficient and knowledgeable.
Property
Lovely home and area MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you, we agree Whispering Canyon is nice place in a wonderful location!
View Property: Whispering_Canyon