Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property
"Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful cabin with us! It was absolutely perfect and a much needed escape. The room layout was ideal for two couples and one child. Our five year old was able to fall asleep in the downstairs room without any issues and we got to stay up later playing cards.. We brought all our own food and your kitchen had everything we needed in the way of cookware. Lots of fun was had playing ping pong, collecting pine cones, bbqing and walking/riding bikes around the neighborhood. The neighborhood play structure was open which was such a joy for our daughter as she hasnt been on one since March. The Sisters area is great. We went river rafting one day, fly fishing on the Matolius river another and then to Three Creeks Lake for paddle boarding and fly fishing the other. Hopefully we can rent it again in the future."
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property
We had a great time. Very clean & comfortable space.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property
Great place for those traveling with their dog. Nice to see things so welcoming for visiting pets.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property
My children and I stayed here for a weekend to celebrate my 40th birthday. The cabin was lovely. The area was quiet and peaceful. The location was extremely convenient for anywhere we wanted to go, whether it was to town or to go play in the forest and sightsee. The cabin itself has so much space inside and out. It is great for both kids and your pets. The deer were plentiful around the area, which the children loved. This cabin has so much charm. Even if youre just looking to stay put somewhere, this cabin has plenty to keep you occupied. I simply cant say enough to describe how wonderful this place is. It was everything we wanted and more. Well definitely be going back!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
Wonderful getaway just outside Sisters. Cozy cabin with large outdoor space for dining and playing outside. We really enjoyed how well stocked the house was - the kitchen had everything you could possibly need! The selection of outdoor games was also a great treat. The neighborhood is so quiet. It was a great getaway and we can't wait to return.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
Our stay in Sisters was fantastic! We had all the amenities needed for a few nights in the snow, with plenty of fire wood to keep us warm.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020
Property
Our stay was exactly what we needed to escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life. The cabin was so peaceful and serene, not to mention all the fun extras provided with your stay! If youre looking for a place to stay in Sisters, this is it!!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Dishwasher wasnt working but someone came over to check on it and washed all the dishes that were in there.
Property
Place was great and managers very responsive. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Fourth Sister Retreat
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect place for our family with two young kids and a dog!
View Property: Bluegrass
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Darcy was very attentive to our needs and helpful in every way.
Property
A relaxing and wonderful getaway.
View Property: Fourth Sister Retreat
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property; we found everything we needed.
View Property: The Pinecone Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks - you all do a great job!
Property
Very enjoyable. No hassle. Great location and very comfortable .
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
When we arrived there was a staff person still getting the house ready as the TV and fireplace were not working as they should when she tested them- she got everything up and going and it was helpful since she could actually show us stuff if we were to have similar troubles (which we did not).
Property
OMG! this place was amazing! So many awesome features... for starters, the view is knock your socks off gorgeous- The gas fireplace was lovely - We had over a foot of snow fall the second night of our stay and it made everything look like a Hallmark movie set! We opted to walk to the town center instead of drive because of the snow, however, the garage made it very easy for us to keep our car warm and dry for us to use when we were ready to do so. Roads were plowed and good to go in an impressive amount of time. I loved the kitchen- I am a serious baker and since we were there for Thanksgiving I unnecessarily brought a bunch of "essentials" that this kitchen came equipped with so I don't think I ended up even using the things I arrived with. We also appreciate that it is dog friendly so we could have our fur friends along with us. This was one of the best places we have stayed and we have traveled all over the world. We definitely would make this our base for any future visits to the area.
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
ROCK ISLAND, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you, it was wonderful as always, very comfortable.
Property
Loved the view and gas fire place, as well as the floor plan.
View Property: Riley`s Mountain View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it, will come again.
View Property: Sisters Executive Suite 1
Tualatin, OR, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
This rustic cabin proved a lovely dog friendly HQ while visiting Sisters. Amazing duck wallpaper in the bathroom and outdoor ping pong table were highlights. We also dig the upstairs open air bedroom and entertainment space. Would recommend for folks looking for a well equipped space close to trails and the delights of downtown Sisters.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
CORVALLIS, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Darcy is always helpful.
Property
As always its perfect.
View Property: Sisters Executive Suite 3
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
a wonderful cozy stay in a home that reflects highly on the community of Sisters on the whole.
View Property: Pine Haven - Pine Meadow Village
Utica, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location and it was very modern.
View Property: Sisters Executive Suite 1
The Dalles, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful.
Property
The cabin was decorated Awesome! It had a cozy warm home feeling and the view of the river and court yard was wonderful. Felt comfortable right away.
View Property: Metolius Cabin 4
Florence, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Pretty good, we had a hard time connecting at first (before we came) but once we did, they were very sweet!
Property
So enjoyed it, great location, easy to find, and relax! It's our home away from home!
View Property: Sisters Executive Suite 3
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
You people are wonderful, everyone made it so easy.
Property
couldn't have been better, we felt so at home
View Property: Timber Creek Escape
Milwakee, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
We didn't have much interaction, but I appreciated getting emails and texts as we approached our check-in date.
Property
Love the location. Have stayed in this property multiple times. Cleanliness of the units is great. Like that a hot tub is an option.
View Property: Pine Rest
Portland
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
This was our second time staying at this cute cabin. It's a cozy, rustic cabin with all of the amenities! Firewood was stocked so we had a nice fire when it got a little chilly. It was nice. The place has everything you could need and it is pet friendly. Our dog had his own place to sleep at night that was separate and secure. They provided dog bowls and clean-up bags. Wonderful place for a get away to Sisters Oregon!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
WILSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location is great
View Property: Sisters Executive Suite 3