Guest Reviews

Spokane, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
We found the property and called the number on the sign. I talked to Matt I believe and he was super friendly.
Property
The property was clean and very comfortable. The bed was super comfortable and the over all experience was great.
View Property: Sisters Suite 1-North
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Pines
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property
The restoration of this house is extremely well done. It works well with decor. The house is cozy and worked well for our family. The location is great as we walked the town daily - Antiquing - It was great having the cool evenings to enjoy while BBQing and indulging in a libation after hiking & canoeing all day. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here in Sisters & at Fish Bike Inn. Thank you...
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Clean house. Bunk bed is helpful if you stay with kids. Spacious living room and garage with bikes also, a big plus.
View Property: The Sisters Moose
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the slightly larger size of this condo and also enjoyed the views from the main living area.
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
I would totally recommend this property for someone who is wanting to stay close to town. It was very nice.
View Property: Sisters Suite 3-South
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional, caring, understanding and prompt!
Property
Wonderful property, very clean and well maintained. Great location, walking distance to shops. We loved the hot tub and used it twice a day!
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was outstanding - great communication and accessibility.
Property
We were very happy to have found this little charmer - we'll be back!
View Property: Sisters Suite 2-Middle
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Sister's Vacation rentals were extremely accommodating of a last minute change to our arrival date. They were able to quickly work out a solution that meet our needs with no hassle. I appreciated their help and work recommend anyone to stay with them.
Property
The Pine Street property is walking distance to downtown Sisters.
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
I basically only worked with Matthew and he was so very helpful and willing to be flexible with our arrangements.
Property
Wonderful
View Property: The Ponderosa
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
We've stayed so many times now it is just seamless.
Property
We love how comfortable this property is from the beds to the dcor to the fireplace and deck. This was our 3rd or 4th stay in this unit and we will be back!
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Sisters Vacation Rentals is wonderful to deal with
Property
All was good
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Scappose, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Sisters Vacation Rentals was absolutely wonderful in helping us reschedule our visit because of the fire and smoke.
Property
Mountain Sage is very well laid out, with good closet space and outdoor space. The water feature in back adds to the ambience and the trees give privacy.
View Property: Mountain Sage
Red Bluff, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent...so nice & friendly.
Property
Beautiful..
View Property: The Ponderosa
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
The SVR staff is great to work with. All available and willing to help.
Property
We loved our property. The beds, linens, towels and best of all the location....
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
The local staff was always available to answer any questions we had about the area or home we stayed in. They were very pleasant and helpful. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you, it was a pleasure working with you!
Property
We loved this home. It was just right for our size group with plenty of amenities, close to all the shops and restaurants. We were able to walk around town without driving our car. MANAGER RESPONSE: We too love the location and proximity to town for coffee, dinner, you name it!
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Monmouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Sage
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
Didn't really work with anyone, as I reserved online and everything was great, so I had no need to call. MANAGER RESPONSE: It's nice to hear it was easy to book online and have everything go smoothly.
Property
Loved the condo! MANAGER RESPONSE: Great to hear, thank you for coming!
View Property: Sisters Suite 3-South
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Julie and Gail were absolutely wonderful! They were very patient as I tried to determine just how many days/nights we would be staying and they made multiple changes for me with a very cheerful attitude. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are so happy it all worked out!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sisters Suite 3-South. The condo is in the perfect location for an easy walk to town while still feeling very private. It was very quiet and relaxing. The condo was very clean and furnished with tasteful decor and new appliances in the kitchen, as well as a washer and dryer in a laundry room - a true added bonus!! We will definitely rent this condo again. Thank you! MANAGER RESPONSE: Great, we hope to have you again, looking forward to it. You were a pleasure to work with!
View Property: Sisters Suite 3-South
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful, very considerate MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you, we are so glad you came!
Property
All of us were impressed with the home, and quiet community, just what we were looking for to visit area. MANAGER RESPONSE: Perfect-so happy hear when the home is perfect and just what you wanted! Hope you can come back sometime.
View Property: The Ponderosa
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Julee did all for us, perfectly! MANAGER RESPONSE: It was our pleasure, thank you!
Property
Perfection MANAGER RESPONSE: We love to hear that, thank you!
La Quinta, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Julie did all for us, perfectly! MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you, it was a pleasure hosting you!
Property
Perfection MANAGER RESPONSE: Awesome!
View Property: Mountain Sage
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
We always appreciate working with the SV staff; they do whatever is needed to make our stay enjoyable. Thanks this year for working out accommodations for our new puppy. MANAGER RESPONSE: Glad it worked out for you, and thank you for coming back!
Property
We appreciated the spacious condo and the outstanding view! MANAGER RESPONSE: It's one of the best views in Sisters at a vacation home!
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Belvidere, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
They were professional and attentive, thanks. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you and thank you for coming!
Property
When my brother dropped me off and came inside he commented on how nice the place looked and pointed to the little sign on the sink windowsill (take your shoes off please). MANAGER RESPONSE: :) Thanks for caring!
View Property: Crossroads_Connection