Guest Reviews

Portland , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was precise and timely.
Property
The property is secluded from the more well known sites on the river which we found perfect for our visit. The Inkster house is very comfortable for families with children.
View Property: Metolius Riverside Retreat
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very organized and quick responses!
Property
This is a great cozy spot to stay in Sisters-withing walking distance of everything the town has to offer-just a few blocks to coffee, dining and shopping. Clean, well appointed and comfortable.
View Property: Sister Hope
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The view was the favorite feature of this home.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Truly wonderful
View Property: Metolius Riverside Retreat
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Suite 1-North
Navato, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sister Hope
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
From the first communication once we made the reservation to all the informational emails and a welcome text before we arrived to all the very clear instructions in the binder to all the modern and thoughtful amenities you provided to this follow up email, we felt that you and your team really know what you're doing and truly care about your guests.
Property
Loved it all!! This property is a gem!! Great location, not right in the middle of town, quiet and peaceful, beautiful views, super clean, great service from start to finish!! And really affordable!! Everything!! Seriously, the updated amenities and decor were very much appreciated. Even though we thought the place might be small before we got there, it was plenty big enough for two people. Also, the detailed info and communication given prior to arriving was more than any hotel EVER provides. Thank you!
View Property: Sisters Suite 1-North
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Didnt see anyone, just had some friendly text conversation.
Property
It was very cute and welcoming and was a great place to come home to after adventures! The decor was very homie and the bed was very comfortable
View Property: Sisters Suite 3-South
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Relaxing. The property was beautiful but the thing we appreciated most was the superior cleanliness.
View Property: Crossroads_Connection
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sister Hope
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Sage
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful experience from another VRBO property owner!
Property
Great experience, I would call you again! Beautiful location!
View Property: The Sisters Moose
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you it was perfect!
Property
What a view! We will be back
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Suite 3-South
LAKE OSWEGO, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
I mistakenly put in the garage code for the lockbox and had to call after hours. The woman I spoke with was very sweet and kind, especially since it was around 11pm.
Property
We've booked through Sisters Vacation Rentals for the past 3 years for our Memorial Day weekend. The homes are always beautifully maintained and the staff is very kind and accommodating.
View Property: Mountain Sage
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and courteous. Always a joy to receive their notifications.
Property
Couldn't be happier. Relaxing after the race on the deck, with a beer, was like heaven. The neighborhood is so quiet and peaceful that any left over stress is just gone. Just love the place.
View Property: Whispering_Canyon
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Suite 3-South
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property
What a treat it is to stay at this Metolius Riverside Cabin. The cabin is very clean, the kitchen is well equipped, and all rooms have river views. There is a large deck facing the river and other outside sitting areas. Lovely walking trails along the pristine Metolius River are nearby. We would highly recommend staying at this property.
View Property: Metolius Riverside Retreat
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property
We loved our experience at Metolius River Retreat. I swear, it's the most pristine spot in Central Oregon that doesn't require a backpack to get to. We're a family of five, and it was amazing to watch my kids experience the beauty. The river, sunlight, hiking, good books, no screens for the first time in years (which I thought would be a giant issue but wasn't). The furnishing and appliances are a bit dated, but we hardly noticed. We spent all our time outdoors. Our three days here was a gift to our spirits. We will definitely come back.
View Property: Metolius Riverside Retreat
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
We hiked, fly fished, barbecued, kayaked, mountain biked, taught a kid how to drive, swam (though quickly as it is one of the coldest rivers in the USA), and breathed the freshest air ever. Was a fantastic getaway for our entire family with noise only coming from the rushing river and laughter. The cabin was lovely, but the deck is where we spent all our time. We hope we can all make it back next summer.