Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property
nice spot to stay in sisters grateful for the space & communication with the hosts. Loved the view of the mountains and sunsets. it was a bit hot in the summer with no AC, but i was given an extra box fan. the bed was comfy but i am glad i brought my own pillows. 5 minute drive from anywhere in sisters. very convenient. thank you!! 8/10/2022 at 12:00 AM
View Property: Sisters Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property
Great stay Excellent spot right in Sisters, convenient to restaurants and shopping. Well stocked, clean, and responsive manager. 8/7/2022 at 3:37 PM
View Property: Sisters Home Upper
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
5/5 Beautiful location with efficient layout for 12 This is a great location that will allow inside and outside living to blend together. Well supplied with dishes and cooking utensils. Only comment we would make is that the rugs need a deep cleaning. 8/10/2022 at 9:00 PM
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property
5/5 Fantastic location, Funky and Functional This house had a classic Black Butte Ranch funky cabin feel and was one of the best weve seen for functionality! Full bedrooms on three different floors and bath and a half baths! Very comfortable space, easy check in, and great communication from owners and mgt co. Close to everything on the Ranch. No AC as is common for BBR but will come back again for sure 7/31/2022 at 4:25 PM
View Property: Fairway View
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property
5/5 Great retreat for single mom, teen daughter and small dog This place was really nicely done. One of the nicest places Ive booked yet. The deck was wonderful and I spent a lot of time out there. Its a super close walk to town. I could see it being really convenient with a small family with small children. The deck was very well closed off and it was a very open space Inside. In the heat we would go out shopping during the morning and visit the local shops then come back and rest in the air-conditioning and read a book or watch TV. its very centrally located. Lots of outdoor adventures to be had. We made a quick trip to see Smith rock. Its just a really quaint little town and the proximity of this place was awesome. The leasing office was super easy to work with. We saw deer quite close to us. I even sat out on the strip of grass with my dog. The parking was excellent. The stairs Were easy to navigate. My daughter loved the shower. I felt like the back deck was private enough from other neighbors. The bed was comfortable. I can see myself returning with a couple girlfriends. If a pull out mattress isnt for you (my daughter didnt mind) then consider bringing an air mattress as it would fit. On a side strange note, Ive stayed at a lot of places and some seem nice in the pictures but its not the same when you get there. Also it felt really good, some places can have a bad vibe and this one had a great energy about it all. Hopefully this helps you decide 6/30/2022 at 2:10 PM
View Property: Sisters Home Upper
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property
Beautiful A-Frame It is a beautiful a-frame house that fit our family needs perfectly. We loved watching the Milky Way and shooting stars from the upstairs deck at night. The house is well air conditioned and is very comfortable. It could use a full set of dining chairs for the table and a little extra cleaning in the corners. Some guests mentioned the downstairs beds were a bit soft for them. Overall a great place to stay. 7/28/2022 at 8:55 PM
View Property: Sisters Sanctuary
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Beautiful A-Frame It is a beautiful a-frame house that fit our family needs perfectly. We loved watching the Milky Way and shooting stars from the upstairs deck at night. The house is well air conditioned and is very comfortable. It could use a full set of dining chairs for the table and a little extra cleaning in the corners. Some guests mentioned the downstairs beds were a bit soft for them. Overall a great place to stay. 7/28/2022 at 8:55 PM
View Property: The Ponderosa
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property
5/5 Relaxing vista We enjoyed our stay we were there three nights. The home was very well equipped. We would sit out on the deck overlooking the river! Nice walks and hikes nearby. The only issue we had was the Internet was not strong enough for our needs, but they were able to accommodate us and we were able to get our work done as needed. 7/7/2022 at 6:56 PM
View Property: Metolius Cabin 4
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property
4/5 Golf Outing 8-10 guys stayed comfortable. Really easy to find, close in on the golf course. Perfect for a guys golf trip. 7/7/2022 at 12:21 PM
View Property: Fairway View
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property
5/5 Great Family House The house was great for our family with kids/parents/grandparents. The house was clean and stocked with some basic necessities. Thanks! 6/28/2022 at 2:42 PM
View Property: Jacobs Ladder - Black Butte Ranch
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
Great house for a family of 4 adults who like a little space every now and then. The loft was a great space to read and nap. House stayed cool even though it was 95 degrees outside. Would stay again.
View Property: The Ponderosa
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property
excellent place right in town
View Property: The Three Sisters
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property
Very nice & quiet everything is very clean & organized. It was a very great place to stay! My family & I enjoyed it very much.
View Property: Pine Rest
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property
Great location very close to downtown sisters. We loved the neighborhood. The house and kitchen had all the amenities we needed for a lovely family gathering.
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property
Everything was perfect. Lots of space for 4 adults.
View Property: The Sisters Moose
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property
A Great Stay My daughter and I stayed four nights, Went for some R&R and uninterrupted stitching. Was great! Had some problems checking in but the response was quick.
View Property: Creekside Retreat - Pine Meadow Village
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
Great place to stay. The house has good space and is very clean. We only stayed two nights, but it was so convenient to Sisters and other great spots. Neighborhood was very quiet. We are so glad we stayed here.
View Property: The Ponderosa
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property
Quiet, clean, and well stocked Canyon Perch is a great place for a family getaway. This comfortable home is minutes away from downtown Sisters as well as great hiking and biking. We will be back!
View Property: Canyon Perch
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property
Super sweet place. Literally next door to Hola (but no noise issues), back deck was so relaxing, cabin itself was perfect for our fam of 4. Stairs up to loft are steeper than normal, wasnt an issue for us but just something to note for those with young kids or mobility issues. We never could get the Wi-Fi working (you have no idea how many times you grab your phone for a quick google search unless you cant!) but the teens survived! We hiked, biked, fished and had great meals. Will stay again!
View Property: Metolius Cabin 3
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property
Amazing place! Super clean, well stocked, tastefully decorated, and very comfortable. Cant ask for a better location, its a walk away from a perfect picture opp of the Three Sisters and a short ride to town. Our family had a great stay here!
View Property: Hiker`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property
This place is pure magic! A nice quiet neighborhood that is a short trip to downtown. Very clean with lots of space and comfortable beds. You won't want to leave!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property
Nice vacation apartment in walking distance to downtown Sisters. Clean, easy check in, great communication. Would stay here again. Just note that the 2 bathrooms are only accessible through the 2 bedrooms, so can be a little inconvenient for larger groups.
View Property: Fourth Sister Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property
Check in was easy and the place was great for the price!
View Property: Metolius Cabin 2
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property
the home was perfect for us. lovely natural setting, great for kids, cozy, clean, quiet, and well supplied. super close to everything while still in a peaceful setting. owners very helpful and communicative. will definitely stay here again.
View Property: The Sisters Moose
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property
Excellent stay! It was a great stay. I didnt want to go home! Everything was just what we were wanting. Location was great! We would love to stay again sometime!!
View Property: Hiker`s Hideaway