Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 20, 2022
Property
5/5 great place we stayed for happy girls run and it was the perfect location!!! it's a beautiful place and the amenities were great!! highly recommend this place
View Property: Fourth Sister Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2022
Property
5/5 Wonderful secluded spot close to town My wife and I loved this property. It was perfect for the two of us. Quiet and very scenic. Beautiful patio area. Also very close to town. The hosts were very kind and thoughtful.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2022
Property
5/5 Home Away From Home This was a very comfortable and clean unit. One could live here. Only problem would be the 20 or so steps to get to the unit if you have a problem with steps. I prefer condos or homes over hotels and this was very nicely furnished and comfortable.
View Property: The Three Sisters
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
5/5 Wonderful setting, Close to town yet private. Hosts are a wonderful couple Was a very pleasant experience. Sisters Vacation Rentals is a wonderful company to deal with.
Property
5/5 Wonderful setting, Close to town yet private. Hosts are a wonderful couple Was a very pleasant experience. Sisters Vacation Rentals is a wonderful company to deal with.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property
5/5 Great stay is Sisters We loved this comfortable, well appointed, clean condominium within walking distance of coffee, restaurants and shopping. The house was clean, well supplied, and easy to check out of (no long list of "do before you leave" chores). A dry garage protected our car from a sudden wind and snow storm. This place has become our "go to" location when visiting central Oregon
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2022
Property
5/5 Camp Sherman Everything was great! The property was beautiful
View Property: Metolius Cabin 11
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2022
Property
5/5 Charming property What a lovely, centrally located place to stay. This neighborhood couldnt be any more beautiful. Lots of deer grazing throughout the neighborhood. Wonderful place to walk and enjoy the surroundings The condo is perfect. Highly recommend.
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2022
Property
5/5 Perfect Staycation My best friend, cousin and I spent a couple of nights here in the week prior to my wedding. They are both from out of town and enjoyed exploring the town of Sisters very much. I'm from Bend, but this cozy/modern cabin was the absolute perfect staycation getaway spot to calm my nerves. Plus, it was great for taking off very early one morning for a day in the mountains running around Three Fingered Jack with my dog, Juniper. She could not get enough of the large fenced-in backyard, by the way. I was afraid I might have to leave her there! =)
View Property: Juniper and Pine - A High Desert Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property
Was nice and clean! Was perfect great location! And very updated And clean!
View Property: Sisters Home Upper
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2022
Property
5/5 Meadow View Cabin This is a sweet cabin with a meadow and sky view and great places on the deck and around the cabin to settle in with a good book. Very nicely equipped and very comfortable. We had a chance to meet the owners. Such lovely people. Thank you!
View Property: Magical Sisters Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property
5/5 sisters folk festival Lovely place. Would gladly stay there again.
View Property: Fourth Sister Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
Sisters get away Cute place with great views. Quiet and peaceful
View Property: Sisters Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property
5/5 Great condo with wonderful view Darling condo with more amenities than expected. Well stocked with supplies. Wonderful communication with rental property management team before arrival.
View Property: Ponderosa Sunset Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property
You won't be sorry if you stay here This is a great property. One thing we didn't realize is that it is an upstairs unit. If you have trouble with stairs, find another place. It is within walking distance of downtown Sisters. It is a great layout. It was exceptionally clean except for the carpets, which were quite soiled. There is a wonderful balcony overlooking a pond with a fountain in the middle. It is very quiet and the beds and pillows are the best! Stay here if you want a wonderful vacation.
View Property: Riley`s Mountain View
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property
5/5 Bliss by the river A longtime friend of mine came out for a visit after being away for 8 years. We hiked in the morning and drank wine by the magical Metolius on the cabin deck wrapped in blankets at night. It's a wonderful porch and spacious cabin for 2. The kitchen is the best outfitted kitchen I have ever been in for a VRBO property. Everything was organized and easy to find. Beds comfy. Birds were active and entertaining to watch in the morning on that porch (again!) while having morning coffee. Love this spot. Love the cabins here.
View Property: Metolius Cabin 1
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property
5/5 Moose house Enjoyed very much! Nice neighborhood, comfortable. Well furnished and equipped.
View Property: The Sisters Moose
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property
5/5 Wedding weekend Beautiful, clean, super convenient, nice amenities
View Property: Creekside Retreat - Pine Meadow Village
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property
5/5 Great place to get away with our dogs Nice place, away from the city. But only a few minute drive to get back into town. Us and the Dogs enjoyed the large wrap around porch with a tranquil view into the pines.
View Property: Sisters Sanctuary
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property
Our anniversary Great location Meet the owner Jay and he was fantastic! We will be back!
View Property: Sisters Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property
5/5 Great Location! Very Spacious! We enjoyed this property very much for a weekend get-away. It was very spacious and nice for 3 generations of family members. It was well supplied with plenty of towels and linens, as well as kitchen supplies. Toys and books for kids were an added bonus. The hot tub was a special treat. Unfortunately there was a lot of smoke in the area this weekend, which prevented us from some outdoor activities. However, we would chose to stay in this house again. Thank. You!
View Property: Jacobs Ladder - Black Butte Ranch
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property
5/5 Great stay in Sisters! Great location and great property!
View Property: Ponderosa Sunset Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property
5/5 Everything we needed! Wonderful
View Property: Creekside Retreat - Pine Meadow Village
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2022
Property
Hard to beat the location! This is a tough one. Some issues of expectations. The house is meant for families & holds multi-generations beautifully. Built & supplied w/ quality & love, it feels very homey.
View Property: Jacobs Ladder - Black Butte Ranch
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2022
Property
5/5 Wonderful log home This home was exactly as described and so cool. Located close to Sisters and centrally located to so many beautiful places you can see and then return to this wonderful house.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property
5/5 Serene Getaway Serene soundings with beautiful mountain views and morning visits from deer right outside our window. Private, clean, well appointed. We enjoyed the private backyard space with a grill and seating for a dinner under the Milky Way! Absolutely amazing space. Highly recommend.
View Property: Sisters View Guest House