Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property
Perfect getaway!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property
Everyone had a great, including our two small dogs. The house was very well stocked. Location was excellent for our hiking/kayaking activities.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property
A great place to stay in Sisters for a getaway. In a private neighborhood & not far from town. Property is nice, a lot of parking space. Very cute & comfy. Advertises for 2 bedrooms & 4 beds when theres only 2 bedrooms & 2 beds.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property
My husband and I live in a city and wanted to get away to a peaceful quiet place. And Sisters Log Cabin was that. It's a Log Cabin with real logs all over the house. The other houses are far away and you feel like you are all alone. The night sky is stunning. We were able to bring our dog. We would definitely come back here.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property
My family loved our stay in this comfortable home in a very peaceful neighborhood. Instant relaxation! The kids loved the table tennis, and cycling around the quiet streets. We enjoyed many local forest trails, and will be back for sure!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property
Great stay! We throughly enjoyed our stay here. Well thought out and stocked home with everything youd need, plus more! Perfect location to feel like youre getting away, while being a shirt drive to town. Would recommend this for anyone!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property
Beautiful space! Close to town!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property
Just as expected. A great place to spend the weekend with our family of 3 + pups. The trails (accessed via the fire exit) were amazing!! Sisters is so cute. Don't miss Boone Dog Pizza on a warm evening. Delicious pizza and lively atmosphere on the patio! Kylene
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property
The location of this charming cabin can't be beat! We had a magical stay with our two young children and dog. We loved being able to access the Deschutes National Forest by foot and spent lots of time there. It also is a great base for exploring all that the area has to offer; we skied, sledded, explored a cave, and so much more. Wildlife abounds. It's super dog friendly! The interior is older but that didn't bother us; lots of games and books for the kids and beds are comfy. There is so much space, it was great to walk out the door and be in nature. A much-needed respite from the pandemic and city. The only thing is I echo other reviews that say it really is a 1 bedroom plus loft. The second bed is separated only by a curtain. If you are not all going to bed and waking up at the same time, or if you need privacy, this is a concern. Otherwise lovely.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2021
Property
I was in absolute awe every time I walked into this adorable little log cabin! It was exactly what I was hoping for in terms of a cozy atmosphere and location. The house is located in a quiet neighborhood, but still has plenty of space and privacy and is a short 10 minute drive to Downtown Sisters. I appreciated the homey touches that made our stay comfortable and easy such as providing dishes, pots and pans, spices, games, movies, books, extra blankets, laundry detergent, there was even a sewing machine, you name it! It snowed during our stay and it was magical sitting out on the porch drinking hot cocoa, playing in the snow, and then sitting by the beautiful fireplace at night. We look forward to coming back again!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property
This cozy log cabin had everything we could have possibly needed! Its definitely not just a regular vacation home, its a special space filled with warmth and personality.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful weekend stay here! We went skiing at hoodoo, then relaxed in the luxurious brand-new hot tub. Jets have come a long ways in the last decade. We appreciated the bird feeders and peaceful setting. We also cooked delicious meals in this well-stocked kitchen. They were very generous with the items they shared (honey, syrup, spices, etc). BBQ was ready to go with everything needed. Beds were comfy and plentiful. Everything was clean and cozy. Would rent again!
View Property: Jacobs Ladder - Black Butte Ranch
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2021
Property
Great place!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2020
Property
Very cozy cabin with a great fireplace and well stocked with pots, pans etc for cooking.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property
This place is fantastic for families - tons of space, toys for kids, a great family room and open kitchen plan make meal prep super fun. The hot tub was great and the view out into the first is really beautiful. The houses location near the pool, tennis courts and spa would be great during non-covid times. We loved the proximity to hoodoo for skiing and sledding.
View Property: Jacobs Ladder - Black Butte Ranch
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property
Pleasant stay. Larger than expected.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
Had a few questions before our stay and during our stay and we were given a number and every time we called a nice lady answered all of our questions!
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property
A wonderful, clean spot that made a great base for our snow adventures.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property
"Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful cabin with us! It was absolutely perfect and a much needed escape. The room layout was ideal for two couples and one child. Our five year old was able to fall asleep in the downstairs room without any issues and we got to stay up later playing cards.. We brought all our own food and your kitchen had everything we needed in the way of cookware. Lots of fun was had playing ping pong, collecting pine cones, bbqing and walking/riding bikes around the neighborhood. The neighborhood play structure was open which was such a joy for our daughter as she hasnt been on one since March. The Sisters area is great. We went river rafting one day, fly fishing on the Matolius river another and then to Three Creeks Lake for paddle boarding and fly fishing the other. Hopefully we can rent it again in the future."
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property
Spent the weekend lounging by the wood stove! We got to explore some trails near the house and just outside of Sisters. The house and property was perfect for us and our dog who loved watching the deer and running on the trails nearby. It was the perfect cozy weekend!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property
We had a great time. Very clean & comfortable space.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property
We loved our stay! Its such a fun place with a cottage/cabin feel. Very clean, would return for sure!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property
Great place for those traveling with their dog. Nice to see things so welcoming for visiting pets.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property
My children and I stayed here for a weekend to celebrate my 40th birthday. The cabin was lovely. The area was quiet and peaceful. The location was extremely convenient for anywhere we wanted to go, whether it was to town or to go play in the forest and sightsee. The cabin itself has so much space inside and out. It is great for both kids and your pets. The deer were plentiful around the area, which the children loved. This cabin has so much charm. Even if youre just looking to stay put somewhere, this cabin has plenty to keep you occupied. I simply cant say enough to describe how wonderful this place is. It was everything we wanted and more. Well definitely be going back!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property
The home is perfect for large groups or families. It is conveniently located near the lakeside pool and bistro, stables, and general store. The check-in was super easy and communication was great. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Fairway View