Guest Reviews

Tualatin, OR, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
This rustic cabin proved a lovely dog friendly HQ while visiting Sisters. Amazing duck wallpaper in the bathroom and outdoor ping pong table were highlights. We also dig the upstairs open air bedroom and entertainment space. Would recommend for folks looking for a well equipped space close to trails and the delights of downtown Sisters.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
CORVALLIS, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Darcy is always helpful.
Property
As always its perfect.
View Property: Sisters Executive Suite 3
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
a wonderful cozy stay in a home that reflects highly on the community of Sisters on the whole.
View Property: Pine Haven - Pine Meadow Village
Utica, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location and it was very modern.
View Property: Sisters Executive Suite 1
The Dalles, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful.
Property
The cabin was decorated Awesome! It had a cozy warm home feeling and the view of the river and court yard was wonderful. Felt comfortable right away.
View Property: Metolius Cabin 4
Florence, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Pretty good, we had a hard time connecting at first (before we came) but once we did, they were very sweet!
Property
So enjoyed it, great location, easy to find, and relax! It's our home away from home!
View Property: Sisters Executive Suite 3
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
You people are wonderful, everyone made it so easy.
Property
couldn't have been better, we felt so at home
View Property: Timber Creek Escape
Milwakee, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
We didn't have much interaction, but I appreciated getting emails and texts as we approached our check-in date.
Property
Love the location. Have stayed in this property multiple times. Cleanliness of the units is great. Like that a hot tub is an option.
View Property: Pine Rest
Portland
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
This was our second time staying at this cute cabin. It's a cozy, rustic cabin with all of the amenities! Firewood was stocked so we had a nice fire when it got a little chilly. It was nice. The place has everything you could need and it is pet friendly. Our dog had his own place to sleep at night that was separate and secure. They provided dog bowls and clean-up bags. Wonderful place for a get away to Sisters Oregon!
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
WILSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location is great
View Property: Sisters Executive Suite 3
Veneta, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Sat. morning upon our call for the non-functioning water heater, the property management agent came out quickly, assessed the situation, was most kind and kept us informed of the owner's response which was to drive from Portland that day to replace it! She and the owner are amazing!!
Property
What a delightful location away from the hustle and bustle of town nestled in beautiful pine trees with a glimpse of the mountains! We loved the quiet yet the closeness to the town of Sisters. The beds were comfy, the kitchen well appointed and even the choice of coffee great! We may be back with another group in the future!!
View Property: Sisters Mountain View Cabin
Klamath Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Home was clean and comfortable.
View Property: Mountain Sage
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive in a timely way.
Property
Excellent cabin. Clean and well stocked with kitchen items. Comfortable beds. Nice outside area. Perfect vacation home. A lot of little extras.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was lovely and comfortable.
View Property: Metolius Cabin 4
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly we had no reason to contact the staff.
Property
The big porch was very nice, we ate most of our meals out on the porch. Also the big washer and dryer were great
View Property: Pine Haven - Pine Meadow Village
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
I was working with Matt last year and he found us the perfect condo. When that wasn't available for this year, he found the one across the hall. The location was perfect and price was affordable. We hope to find a very similar situation for next year.
Property
Sisters Vacation Rental was personal, very accommodating, and helpful. We hope to be able to find a very similar property through you for next September. We're ready to book now. I'll be calling this week.
View Property: Pine Rest
Troutdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and prompt.
Property
The home and property were great. The house had everything and little more than you would expect. It is very private and a beautiful place to vacation, not to mention how close it is to town while also having privacy.
View Property: D2 Estates
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
The pool was closed for a storm. Manager very helpful.
Property
We loved the condo and all the comforts.
View Property: Mountain Sage
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
The property was well equipped and to an excellent standard. It felt homely and welcoming.
Property
We shall definitely stay there again. Perfectly situated for Sun River and Lake Billy Chinook. Sisters had some great places to eat and walk around.
View Property: Pine Rest
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
We couldnt find a blender to make smoothies and the team bought one immediately and brought it to us.
Property
This was our second visit and we will come again!
View Property: Riley`s Mountain View
Stayton, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
I forgot to sign a form and send it back. I had to call the team and they did all the paperwork back and forth while we were on the phone. Also received a text the day to confirm if we needed any directions. Excellent customer service.
Property
Really enjoyed the style of the home.
View Property: The Ponderosa
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Inviting and helpful staff welcomed and answered our questions. Very welcoming to come to the cabin.
Property
Thank you. Great stay. Loved the view, the grassy common area and the deck was so relaxing. The chairs and blankets for star viewing was really well thought out and that was great.
View Property: Metolius Cabin 2
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
Delightful cabin with a wrap around porch in a wooded lot of a subdivision. Close to Sisters but quiet neighborhood and peaceful. Wake up to deer in the front lawn. Special and thoughtful touches inside and out. Pet friendly. Very welcoming and responsive hosts. Would love to come back.
View Property: Sisters Dream Inn
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the view!
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo