Guest Reviews

Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
The property team was really great. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
The property is clean and nicely decorated. Very good location and beautiful scenery. I would definitely recommend it.
View Property: Sisters Suite 1-North
Erie, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved how new and clean it felt.
View Property: Sisters Suite 2-Middle
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: St. Helens Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your cabin. the accommodations were excellent with all the comforts of home. It is obvious you were mindful with what is needed to make the stay great. Not having a TV was a nice touch and the stove was a highlight. The view, hiking and shopping in your town was a delight. Frank was very friendly and helpful. We will surely come back!!!
Keizer, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Did not have to work with your team but did appreciate the text communication prior to leaving that we received all necessary information.
Property
We had an excellent stay. Property met all our needs and expectations. Setting and views are amazing. Area great for walking and easy access to town
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Red Bluff, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice..professional
Property
Very peaceful..
View Property: The Ponderosa
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property
It was a treat to stay in this home in this lovely neighborhood. From the moment we arrived, we felt at home and cozy. Every thing felt taken care of, our only job was to enjoy ourselves! We cannot wait to stay in this rental again, it's impossible to beat the location and the overall upkeep and coziness of this home. Love that we can have relaxing nights in, or use the hot tub and pool in walking distance. Most definitely worthy of our five star rating!
View Property: Pine Haven - Pine Meadow Village
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and went out of their way to assure we had a great stay.
Property
Very restful and quiet. We plan to come back twice next year.
View Property: Metolius Riverside Retreat
Red Bluff, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
Great team.
Property
Very charming.
View Property: The Sisters Moose
Ferndale, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent...It was all great!
View Property: Sisters Suite 3-South
Albany, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I loved how "Sisters" the house was! Fit right into the surroundings and made us feel right at home.
View Property: St. Helens Retreat
Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Courteous and helpful!
Property
We enjoyed being able to leave the car and walk to downtown Sisters! Sitting in front porch taking in the sun! Within walking distance to Sistersjust a few minutes walk!!
View Property: Sisters Suite 1-North
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property
Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in this beautiful cabin. Everything was amazing--from the warmth of the wood stove to the beautiful view. We watched deer nibble on the grass from the deck. Saw quail & heard the music of songbirds. Thank you for the nice notes, the flowers & chocolates, and the lovely warm welcome to your home. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay & hope to return again soon.
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Etna, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Staff Darcy was the only contact made upon arrival. She was delightfully eager to allow us entry before the posted hour. Her enthusiasm was wonderful after our long 4 hour drive. Favorite feature: Location to the parks and downtown area. Fire place added needed warmth in the a.m.
Property
#560 was a well appointed in all areas however, it would have been nice to have had an extra towel in the kitchen and a second nightlight for the back bathroom.
View Property: Sister Hope
Bend, OR
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property
Great location with just mins to downtown Sisters..
View Property: Pine Haven - Pine Meadow Village
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property
Wonderful house in a fun neighborhood setting. Location was quiet but very close to downtown Sisters. Kids loved the pool.
View Property: Pine Haven - Pine Meadow Village
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Quick to respond
Property
Beautiful and serene. Favorite feature: The history and the uniqueness.
View Property: Fish Inn Bike Inn
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and prompt to respond. Pro-active in making sure we had everything we needed prior to checking in.
Property
Very functional and clean house perfectly located in DT Sisters. Really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Pine Street Cottage
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View Condo
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property
A beautiful trip celebrating 15 years of marriage. Thanks you!
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Redding, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home. Clean and well kept. Great choice for us! Favorite feature: Out in the country. Quiet. Beautiful home!
View Property: D2 Estates
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property
What a wonderful place from which to experience the beautiful area around Sisters and Bend. The meadow, the wildlife, the stillness will be sorely missed by us. The Meadow Cabin was perfect and cosy and absolutely everything was provided for to the last detail. Frank and Kathy were the perfect hosts . We are already looking forward to our next visit! Thank You!
View Property: Meadow View Cabin
Eagle Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Loved the fact that the owners/managers reached out through text and offered assistance if needed. It was nice knowing we could text and get an answer quickly if needed.
Property
Great space. Nice neighborhood. Perfect location. Favorite feature: The location of this property was perfect to walk into Sisters or drive into Bend.
View Property: Timber Creek Escape
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very nice condo convenient to everything. 1st floor - private patio area- 2 couples 2 bathrooms both private to the bedroom.
View Property: Mountain Sage