Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
View Dog Friendly
Internet access Hot tub
Pool Air Conditioning
Luxury Homes Deluxe Homes
Standard Homes Monthly Rentals
Video of home available Seasonal Monthly Rental


Page: 1 of 6
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
The local staff was always available to answer any questions we had about the area or home we stayed in. They were very pleasant and helpful. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you, it was a pleasure working with you!
We loved this home. It was just right for our size group with plenty of amenities, close to all the shops and restaurants. We were able to walk around town without driving our car. MANAGER RESPONSE: We too love the location and proximity to town for coffee, dinner, you name it!
Monmouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
Didn't really work with anyone, as I reserved online and everything was great, so I had no need to call. MANAGER RESPONSE: It's nice to hear it was easy to book online and have everything go smoothly.
Loved the condo! MANAGER RESPONSE: Great to hear, thank you for coming!
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Julie and Gail were absolutely wonderful! They were very patient as I tried to determine just how many days/nights we would be staying and they made multiple changes for me with a very cheerful attitude. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are so happy it all worked out!
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sisters Suite 3-South. The condo is in the perfect location for an easy walk to town while still feeling very private. It was very quiet and relaxing. The condo was very clean and furnished with tasteful decor and new appliances in the kitchen, as well as a washer and dryer in a laundry room - a true added bonus!! We will definitely rent this condo again. Thank you! MANAGER RESPONSE: Great, we hope to have you again, looking forward to it. You were a pleasure to work with!
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful, very considerate MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you, we are so glad you came!
All of us were impressed with the home, and quiet community, just what we were looking for to visit area. MANAGER RESPONSE: Perfect-so happy hear when the home is perfect and just what you wanted! Hope you can come back sometime.
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Julee did all for us, perfectly! MANAGER RESPONSE: It was our pleasure, thank you!
Perfection MANAGER RESPONSE: We love to hear that, thank you!
La Quinta, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Julie did all for us, perfectly! MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you, it was a pleasure hosting you!
Perfection MANAGER RESPONSE: Awesome!
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
We always appreciate working with the SV staff; they do whatever is needed to make our stay enjoyable. Thanks this year for working out accommodations for our new puppy. MANAGER RESPONSE: Glad it worked out for you, and thank you for coming back!
We appreciated the spacious condo and the outstanding view! MANAGER RESPONSE: It's one of the best views in Sisters at a vacation home!
Belvidere, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
They were professional and attentive, thanks. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you and thank you for coming!
When my brother dropped me off and came inside he commented on how nice the place looked and pointed to the little sign on the sink windowsill (take your shoes off please). MANAGER RESPONSE: :) Thanks for caring!
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Huron, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Julie was fantastic. Very informative. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you, it was a pleasure!
I would stay there again in a heartbeat! MANAGER RESPONSE: Would love to have you back!
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Great communication. MANAGER RESPONSE: Great to have you!
Great location with beautiful views and easy access to all activities and downtown. The property was exceptionally clean, and therefore comfortable. MANAGER RESPONSE: Very happy to hear you were comfortable and enjoyed the location!
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
All my comments are above. Manager Response: Hi Melinda, I am very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with the home and understand your frustration with the breaker tripping, that is getting repaired now. AS part of the check out we do ask that you wash and put away the dishes that are hand washed only, not the dishes in the dishwasher, and we didn't expect you to fold or put away any laundry. Laundry is very time consuming for housekeeping and it helps so much to have just one load of towels done, I am very sorry if that was not clear. I hope the wedding was wonderful and that you had a great time and visit despite your disappointment in the house.
Shingle Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Overall this property is excellent and we love that we can bring our dog. We wish there were more Sisters Vacation properties that would accept dogs. The number of pet friendly properties seems to have decreased in the last five years. We have been using Sisters Vacation for 10 years. MANAGER RESPONSE: It is hard to find owners who are willing to allow pets, glad we do have a few! Thank you for coming back again. I will see to it that we get another frying pan, whisk and cookie sheet, thank you for bringing it to our attention! again :-(
Damascus, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Julie is awesome!! MANAGER RESPONSE: Always glad to have you, you are a wonderful guest and do hope you can come back soon!
Love this home away from home!! MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you so much!
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
We had a question about the air conditioning unit in the bedroom. We talked to Julie about it and she checked it out the same day. She communicated with us re the repair appointment and thanked us for contacting her. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you, we always want to know if there is anything that needs our attention so we can make it right ASAP and so you can relax, thank you for communicating!
North is a cheery condo that is well equipped, cool on hot days with fresh, modern decor, appliances, and a good bed. MANAGER RESPONSE: These 3 new condos are so nice and new, we are happy to have them to offer to our guests.
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Julie was excellent. When we arrived we weren't happy about the hot tub - it was cloudy and needed a little attention. She took care of it immediately and the hot tub folks came by the very next morning. I always think customer service is a good indication of a business's good intentions. This one was excellent. One time we had a large truck parked in our driveway and Julie came right over to check it out. We felt very happy about the attention that we got. MANAGER RESPONSE: We thank you for letting us know, so that we could do our best to make things right. Thank you for your patience!
We had a wonderful time. Sisters is a lovely town and we had never stayed there before. We've owned property in Sunriver and have visited Central Oregon many times, but this latest adventure was unique, enjoyable and we'll probably come again. The house where we stayed was perfect for us. We have a 30-year-old disabled son who likes his privacy and the house was designed so that he had his own space with his own bathroom, very separate from ours. It was perfect for us. MANAGER RESPONSE: So great to hear you enjoyed our little slice of heaven in Sisters. We hope you will have the opportunity to come back some time. We appreciate your business!
Rutherford, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Great. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thanks so much and thanks for coming! Hope you can come back again some time soon!
We loved the south unit with the view. Location was perfect for walking into town. Neighbors were all very friendly. Only complaint was the highway noise. Sunday night they worked all night. So we heard power tools for hours......... MANAGER RESPONSE: Sorry to hear about the noise at night :-( Glad you enjoyed the location, it is perfect for walking into town!
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPONSE: Would love to have you back as a guest, hope you can come again!
The property was beautiful. The only thing I would say that we had an issue with was the Air. The house got so hot. Luckily we all brought fans and opened windows but it was really stuffy. Other than that the house was everything we needed and will for sure be back in the future!! MANAGER RESPONSE: It was a hot summer and we usually get wonderful cool nights and with the nice big fans at the house it is usually comfortable, but there were a few nights we didn't get the cool down as usual making it harder to cool the house down.
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
We needed assistance with the TV. And the issue was resolved in a timely manner.
It was very comfortable for us to be together. We are 6 women who see each other once a year and always have so much catching up to do. The kitchen was perfect for preparing meals. Appreciated the air conditioning and hot tub. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for coming again this year. We know your annual visit is very special for all of you. It has been my pleasure to host you all for the past 10 or more years! The house does have wonderful amenities and the location is very convenient too!
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
I was very happy they set it up so people could pay individually. Makes it much easier for multiple families
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for making our stay comfortable. MANAGER RESPONSE: We think it is a great house and are very happy you were comfortable there!
We enjoyed staying at your place. MANAGER RESPONSE: Very glad you could come!
Sanger , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
It's always great to have you, thank you for coming back!
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Maupin, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you!
Love the property it was our second visit. MANAGER RESPONSE: We appreciate your business, thank you so much for coming back and hope to host you again soon!
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you, we appreciate you and your business!
Loved it MANAGER RESPONSE: It is a great condo, we too love it and the location, so close to downtown and to the pool and hot tub too!
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Always love working with Julie. Feels like family. MANAGERS RESPONSE: Thank you, it is always a pleasure to have you as a guest, thanks for coming again!
Couldn't be better. During the sunny weather, the deck made it for such a relaxing place to be, early morning or later in the afternoon. MANAGER RESPONSE: I agree, it is a wonderful place to relax and enjoy the views.
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for coming, we appreciate you and your business!
lake oswego, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
The team was incredibly friendly and funny, too! I appreciated their quick response time to all of my questions. This is the second time I have used Sisters Vacation Rentals, and they continue to impress! MANAGER RESPONSE: We love having you, thank you for coming back, we appreciate you!
Our place was spotless and exactly as advertised. The location was ideal for what we needed and the views from our balcony couldn't be beat!! MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you and the views is truly one of the best for a vacation in Sisters!
West Sacramento, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Every one I talked to was very helpful. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you!
We had an awesome time, great house, great weather, lots of restaurants, very enjoyable will return MANAGER RESPONSE: Looking forward to hosting you again!
Albany, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPONSE: Very happy to hear you had a nice weekend at the condo, can't beat that view! Hope you can back again sometime.
Sisters, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
ZZ
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Great location, fantastic views, clean house. Everything I could've asked for.
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and kind.
Great house!
Angelus oaks, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Not happy with the requirement to do laundry and dump trash. Dishes I understand but laundry and trash service should be covered in the substantial cleaning fee that is charged. MANAGER RESPONSE Thank you for your comments. We ask you to remove the trash from the property to avoid any odor issues. In addition, we ask you to start one load of laundry to help the housekeeping staff, as they normally have a short window of time to have the home ready for the next guest. We certainly do apologize if our requests caused you any inconvenience. Also, we are sorry you were in need of items in the kitchen. It is always our goal to have the kitchen stocked so you can prepare and enjoy a wonderful meal.
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your review! While we don't have a complete list of every pot and pan that is at the house, please know we are happy to provide you will more detailed information regarding what's in the kitchen if there is something you know you will need or want, if you let us know.
Hope you had a great time skiing and shopping!
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, we really appreciate it. We welcome your input on what would make finding the condo easier, since it isn't right on the street.
Milwauke, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
The house was amazing, we enjoyed our stay very much. The house was spacious and very comfortable, perfect for our family of 4. The decor matched the period of the house the very well and add a special feel to our winter vacation. We would totally stay here again. MANAGER RESPONSE: So great to hear you enjoyed the house. With all the snow, we hope the sledding and skiing were a blast too!
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you very much for your review, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed Jewel of the Forest and that it met your needs.
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and quick to respond.
It was very comfortable. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your review. So glad to hear you enjoyed the condo and the winter activities with all of the beautiful snow we had! Sounds like it was a fantastic beginning to the new year with your family!
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Arcadia, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Easy friendly and always there if there is a question. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you!
Can't wait to come back. MANAGER RESPONSE: We look forward to seeing and hosting you again soon!
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your review, we hope you can come back again sometime soon.
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Julie was excellent to work with. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you so much!
Really enjoyed our stay at this property. It was perfect for my family with 2 couples and myself. It's in a fabulous location and really maintained well. MANAGER RESPONSE: Great to hear you so enjoyed the Fish Inn Bike and it's convenient location! Hope you can come back again sometime soon!
123456 Next >